cwk? playin at century sq ar? he got a 30+ GC8V... last time saw...Originally posted by A-c-i-D:haha
lv 28 r34.. izzit nick ckw![]()
I think he is not from Team Crisis. If i'm not wrong, he is a freelancer only.Originally posted by Sekundes:Wahahaha True True....
Anyway...
That guy from the Team Crisis? i heard
haha
Oops, sorry about that.Originally posted by elfo:eh leon he is from team crisishe also 1 of my fren and ex-teammate

[/url]

I hope that he will accept your pics that u took.Originally posted by Black Meteor:Hmmm....but I wonder if I'm really authorized to tk pics like tat...
But itz a really nice feeling standing beside these magnificant cars...look at 'd size of tat GTR!
Hope 'd boss of Eurospeed wun mind if I keep these pics...
Hehe...but pls dun copy these pics & misuse them okie?
These pics means alot 2 me so hope tat I can have some of ya cooperation here...
1 more thing, I'll be posting them here 4 a week or so den wil remove liao.
Thanks a million!
Regards
Originally posted by ExOdA:Damn!!! I want the FD!!! My favourite car!!! But i very sad and deperessed, I lost all my cards yesterday. It's 9 cars with 8 cars full tuned liao.![]()
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! :'( -.-""
So sad 2 hear tat...Originally posted by ExOdA:Damn!!! I want the FD!!! My favourite car!!! But i very sad and deperessed, I lost all my cards yesterday. It's 9 cars with 8 cars full tuned liao.![]()
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! :'( -.-""
Frankly speaking, I'm not very sure too...Originally posted by C^L^D:Tat skyline looks like a R33.. which GTR is it?
I dun tink itz a Spirit R...anyway...I saw an MR2 oso la but nv tk pic...Originally posted by RooP:the shop is directly under Victor's Superbowl...i went there a few times liao but because i dun have camera so din took down any pics..
BM..you took it on friday??...i just went there to bowl on friday siaz..lolz!!
but the FD look like Spirit R lehz..from the pattern..oh well there also got a red MR2, a yellow daihatsu cooper(selfish car..) and silva too..
I agree with u. It is FD3S Type R, not FD3S Spirit R.Originally posted by yongkiat:CLD... y dun ask me.. lolx.. tat one is Black R33 GTR.. keke.. my fav mah..
tat FD isn't a spirit R frm its looks.. its a Type R.
sat is 09 of Oct lehz..or your camera date wrong huh??..Originally posted by Black Meteor:I dun tink itz a Spirit R...anyway...I saw an MR2 oso la but nv tk pic...
I took them on on saturday which is yday...
Tat shop always display different cool cars outside...real cool!!!
Eurospeed Auto is 'd name ba...
Regards