Glad ya all liked it...hehe...got time tk pics of other cars there...Originally posted by mid9kh:omg..damn chio~
haha..
mi fav car is the FD lohx.. woots.
thanks black meteor !!
ha..no probls..Originally posted by Black Meteor:Glad ya all liked it...hehe...got time tk pics of other cars there...
I tink there's a genuine WRX there ba...& EvoVII but dunno stil there anot...
Regards
I think it still have genuine WRX & EVO VII on the streets if i'm not wrong. Correct me if i'm wrong.Originally posted by Black Meteor:Glad ya all liked it...hehe...got time tk pics of other cars there...
I tink there's a genuine WRX there ba...& EvoVII but dunno stil there anot...
Regards
huH?? @_@ ??Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:I think it still have genuine WRX & EVO VII on the streets if i'm not wrong. Correct me if i'm wrong.
??Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:I think it still have genuine WRX & EVO VII on the streets if i'm not wrong
Frankly speaking, i also seen genuine WRX before in the street loh, same goes to Rexs & Evos as what u said just now.Originally posted by yongkiat:??
huh? pls define "genuine WRX "Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Frankly speaking, i also seen genuine WRX before in the street loh, same goes to Rexs & Evos as what u said just now.
I mean like GC8 & GDB on the streets.Originally posted by yongkiat:huh? pls define "genuine WRX "
the roads r filled with WRXs n STI versions... so.. wads so genuine abt it?
unless its the 1.6 converted to WRX facelift.. then its not a genuine WRX mah.. -.-"
Originally posted by RooP:hmm..GDB??..GC8??..-_-
i doubt theres GC8 here lehz..
anyways..if you want to see WRXs, just go to the subaru showroom lahz..there still got some chio sales ladies entertaining you..
looks like someone is gettin horny liao... lolOriginally posted by RooP:hmm..GDB??..GC8??..-_-
i doubt theres GC8 here lehz..
anyways..if you want to see WRXs, just go to the subaru showroom lahz..there still got some chio sales ladies entertaining you..
they slap u?? wooo.. then.. u bring them.. go.. backdoor.. fuck them 1 by 1..Originally posted by Smi|y_DC2:looks like someone is gettin horny liao... lol
later u nv buy or wat they give u tight slap..![]()
tats violent.... so bad sia u...Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:they slap u?? wooo.. then.. u bring them.. go.. backdoor.. fuck them 1 by 1..![]()
.. =X..
erm..........i think its not good to type out the car plate number.......Originally posted by Sekundes:Well heres some locations you can find some good cars :
Serangoon :
Out side Serangoon Garden Sec : FD Spirit R Purple With Black Carbon Hood GT wing Aero Dynamic Mirrors,SFM 2000Z liscene plate some thing like tat. THere is also a "Tune A" Black FC Savanna. And a A Neon Blue GTR 34 just few blocks above, Black Carbon Hood, GT Wing.
Beside the SI ma Lu Temple:
THe Condo There's a Rx 8 Grey .
Yio Chu KAng :
White RX 8 NIssan 350Z red and GRey
NEar Bukit Gomba:
I tink its a s15 With a etremly large wing a Red one.