Wah... so zhun r... then congrats to u lor^^... hope ur haf a enjoyable sat^^...Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:swee swee n zhun zhun end of mine exam siaz nxt sat.. hehehez.. last paper nxt sat..![]()
lolz...from next wk on i ladder not playing le~ LOLx!Originally posted by RooP:gathering at atrium??..hope you guys wont be squeezed out..cos the ladder is held there and its jamming packed with players and spectators...
either way..i cant make it cos of ladder commitment..but if you decide to hold it at atrium..thats the best...so that me and yongkiat no need to run around.....
i noe... They bough together ? lol...Chan ur house there the FD is wat type?Originally posted by C^L^D:the R34 there doesn't have a GT-wing lor.. its the IDAS tune B NISMO de.. the carbon fibre hood it has also has ventilators ( or wadeva u call that )..
n just another few blocks away from there.. there's 2 ER34.. 1 yellow n 1 dark blue... i have even talk to the yellow ER34's owner b4... heard that they both bought their cars together.. n that the other driver is an ang moh..
hmm oh ya.. n if u wan to c a FD.. there's also 1 at phillips ave( opp. serangoon north where u guys saw those cars.. ) near my hse.. a black FD n a black subaru ( dunno which type it is.. ) both tuned n both owned by the same person.. ha! license plate number also the same.. just diff year..
btw.. the FD u were talking abt.. used to be white.. ha! dunno why de hell he changed it to purple...
Originally posted by Black Meteor:Revised Venue: Bugis Arcade
Hey pple!!
Fyi, I'll b organising another gathering as follows:
Date: 23/10/2004 (Sat)
Time:1430hrs onwards (2.30pm)
Venue: Bugis(confirmed)
Hope 2 meetup again guyz, 'd last few gatherings was totally awesome!!!
Regards
ppl is go id de lehz.not wmmt de lehz.....Originally posted by elfo:dun go PS la later WMMT there no ppl chanllenge i wan go bugis chanllenge
no..haha....got exam aso la..but hor..no exam aso i not playin le...roop...u go who will be vs-ing who den u noe why i say i not playin le..lOlx...Originally posted by RooP:eh??...how come??...exams ahz??..
Don't worry lah. It won't be so much of people over there because of the ladder match at Atrium.Originally posted by ExOdA:Aiyoh why not PS? Bugis Saturday alot of ppl sia
Ahya...lai Bugis lah...haha elfo meeting leh...Originally posted by ExOdA:Aiyoh why not PS? Bugis Saturday alot of ppl sia
Originally posted by Black Meteor:Ahya...lai Bugis lah...haha elfo meeting leh...
U wanna eat his gdb rite...hehe
Den come bugis....me & elfo wil tempt u come play with us de....hehehe
Lai lai....*swings elfo's gdb card in front of u* hahaha
Cya there!
Regards
Up to u loh if u want to come to our da jie(Black Meteor) gathering.Originally posted by mid9kh:lolx..am i invited ?!!
bOoo.
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Ohh?? tot u were saying u older?? LoL when become UR dajie then... hehe
Up to u loh if u want to come to our da jie(Black Meteor) gathering.
Originally posted by Leonas:Ya lah due to my age & her age difference. But i'm still her da jie anyway.
Ohh?? tot u were saying u older?? LoL when become [b]UR dajie then... hehe[/b]
HuhOriginally posted by elfo:since when leon change sex?