He started the flame war with me 1st, not me. I didn't do anything to him.Originally posted by Bu`DoNg:................shhhhh......all say less 1 word wun die de la......
leon..tat time is wif ryo_fc3s..now wan to start again wif CLD meh? nan dao u and ny3oc de ppl ba zi bu he? haiz......
all relac la...... all tok lesser can le la....everytime argue....although i not sian la..lolx..but hor..muz think of others ma...^_^v
so can u just don care wat he is talking about.........why so bother???Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:He started the flame war with me 1st, not me. I didn't do anything to him.
Also C^L^D always blame me like i owe everything to him.
Ermm.. sorry i noe i shouldn't be bringing this up at a time like this but i certainly have a good laugh over the "ba zi bu he" part.... good 1!!!Originally posted by Bu`DoNg:................shhhhh......all say less 1 word wun die de la......
leon..tat time is wif ryo_fc3s..now wan to start again wif CLD meh? nan dao u and ny3oc de ppl ba zi bu he? haiz......
all relac la...... all tok lesser can le la....everytime argue....although i not sian la..lolx..but hor..muz think of others ma...^_^v
But the problem is he pissed me off at the 1st place which ended up in a flame war.Originally posted by icer:so can u just don care wat he is talking about.........why so bother???
Originally posted by Leonas:Ermm.. sorry i noe i shouldn't be bringing this up at a time like this but i certainly have a good laugh over the "ba zi bu he" part.... good 1!!!![]()
So?????????? This is only a excuse la..........human only know how to cover themself......Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:But the problem is he pissed me off at the 1st place which ended up in a flame war.![]()
Shuo lai shou qu is stil circling around Leon_FC3S sia...so sianz...Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:BTH thiz leon..![]()
.. nth to say le.. n gd 1 lahz, bu dong..
w00t i aGree~!!Originally posted by elfo:Initial D is enjoyment NOT TO WAR!
true... No one wans to be blamed or accused eh?Originally posted by icer:So?????????? This is only a excuse la..........human only know how to cover themself......
From all points of view i can only see this as an advise to you leon....Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Just answer me 1 question, r u corcerning me, insulting me or both![]()
I'm definitely curious to know.
Yeap yeap i second that...Originally posted by mid9kh:haha..in real life i wan a rx7. if not, rx8.
Black FC with twin turbo!!! Hehe dunno wat I tokin abt...Originally posted by Sekundes:Yeap yeap i second that...
Gimme a Black Rx 7 or white i will be heaven...
w0tt~~!
Qing bu yao jian yi da jia~! Zhe wei xiao jie mei Chi yao ~!Originally posted by Black Meteor:Black FC with twin turbo!!! Hehe dunno wat I tokin abt...
Lolz...
Regards
What the hell r u talking aboutOriginally posted by Sekundes:Qing bu yao jian yi da jia~! Zhe wei xiao jie mei Chi yao ~!
Translation - ( PLz don mind her everyone~! She never eat medicine~!)