Thank you, thank you... My adoring subjects... there is no need for worship...Originally posted by smellypanty:*CLAP* CLAP*
then intro urself to oldman.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tell u ...........chinese pop dn sux.....................
n i tell u someting which not many ppl knows...n someting which is v true
i am more yandao than F4
no need u to tell me wat to do.....bt i jus wana to tell u....chinese music dn sux......goes the same to jrock or jpop or eng pop or eng rock...and many many .....others...as long as its music....it dn sux...............................Originally posted by Mazohyst:then intro urself to oldman.
I want to comment also. Not ALL chinese pop suck. Some suck. Same for other genres of music.Originally posted by Mazohyst:Sorry... just a continuation of rivaldos thread tht got closed. Oldman, ur condemning music too, u hypocrite. As i seem to recall, rockers arent the only ppl who are drug addicts or criminals. In fact, rappers are even worse. And chinese singers die of drug O/D too. So just shut the f.u.c.k up cuz u dun noe wad the h.e.l.l you're s.h.i.ting on about, u freakin h.o.m.o
u wana argue wit oldman,.....shld start a topic on OLDMAN or OLDMANDONALD or OLDMAD or watever..(bt i suggest u go pte msg)................canot WU RU chinese music....................it is v innocent...Originally posted by Mazohyst:not my topic lar... go complain to rivaldo. i must keep the title mah... if not how ppl like oldman come back to argue...
its ok.. i alot of breath. I not scared... can argue with everyone. pte msg where got fun?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u wana argue wit oldman,.....shld start a topic on OLDMAN or OLDMANDONALD or OLDMAD or watever..(bt i suggest u go pte msg)................canot WU RU chinese music....................it is v innocent...
yah hope u understand tat sometimes we ppl need entertainment aso...Originally posted by Mazohyst:its ok.. i alot of breath. I not scared... can argue with everyone. pte msg where got fun?
change nick lor. ez wad.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah hope u understand tat sometimes we ppl need entertainment aso...
hwever, if u eat liao nothing to do come here wana tok to ppl is ok....bt if u eat liao, shit liao still nth to do wana come here argue wit everyone......then continue...is ur life.............Hohohohoho..............we as audience can relax n watch show....u gt banned ur problem...canot come in anymore lei............ canot self entertain liao canot argue wit ppl liao... n u canot tok to ur oldman liao
this new censor thing very fucked up.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:*%&$ =s-h|t
Originally posted by Mazohyst:change nick lor. ez wad.
tis is to create he ping de shi jie = a peaceful worldOriginally posted by Mazohyst:this new censor thing very fucked up.
not yet lar... i havent kena ban yet... *hint hint*. its ok wad... i got two nick.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
dn tell me u tried before
yar.... but i cannot type japanese romaji... all the s h i t censored.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tis is to create he ping de shi jie = a peaceful world
Ohhh let me guess ur another nick...mus be jrock type of person asoOriginally posted by Mazohyst:not yet lar... i havent kena ban yet... *hint hint*. its ok wad... i got two nick.
wrong... my other nick very different.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Ohhh let me guess ur another nick...mus be jrock type of person aso
oic.....................so wat for create 2 diff kinds of character?????????????Originally posted by Mazohyst:wrong... my other nick very different.
u mean Mocca-Mocca Su SuOriginally posted by Mazohyst:yar.... but i cannot type japanese romaji... all the s h i t censored.