heehee... u noe me too well. No lar... i shall spare u today. no mood to flame ppl...Originally posted by kohanson:hahahaha, i really cannot stand u leh!
why u so old liao still saying all these things lah like boyband suck all these.. lol
really bth.. ok lah, i know u will flame me.. come.
nonononononononono........................ u so astute man!Originally posted by duotiga83:u r a flamer.....
my english juz pass....dun understand e word: astuteOriginally posted by Mazohyst:nonononononononono........................ u so astute man!
wahlau... hard to explain... err... like very perceptive liddat lar.Originally posted by duotiga83:my english juz pass....dun understand e word: astute
wad does it mean?
orh...icic.....Originally posted by Mazohyst:wahlau... hard to explain... err... like very perceptive liddat lar.
wah today so good ah, just have a great time wif ur bf issit..Originally posted by Mazohyst:heehee... u noe me too well. No lar... i shall spare u today. no mood to flame ppl...
no lar... really not in a good mood at all... just tryin to be happy.Originally posted by kohanson:wah today so good ah, just have a great time wif ur bf issit..
i ask them to close for me mehOriginally posted by Mazohyst:As above. Hahaha... i shall say wad i want here... Mohammed the pirate. copied the torah... wahahha... try and shut me up.
be happy always, don't always attack threads ..Originally posted by Mazohyst:no lar... really not in a good mood at all... just tryin to be happy.
huh? u ask them to close? who are u?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i ask them to close for me meh
when i not happy, i go attack threads, it makes me laugh, then i feel happy.Originally posted by kohanson:be happy always, don't always attack threads ..
You'll feel better ..
You are of high entertainment value.Originally posted by Mazohyst:when i not happy, i go attack threads, it makes me laugh, then i feel happy.
ya lorOriginally posted by eurofighter:Watch what you say. In making such comments, you are creating racial discord and this will lead to a big issue.