thts quite true... Wilber should be congratulated.Originally posted by sgboy2004:hard to find someone tat mumbles worse than Jay
What a rare find
y? haha... its my job.Originally posted by ^mm^:buai tahan u
you read? hahaha... thats really odd.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
SAD TO SAY......who the heck is this name???Originally posted by Mazohyst:Ultimate faggot man. His song is so damn irritating... And he mumbles even worse than Jay Chou!
long time ago liao...Originally posted by Mazohyst:you read? hahaha... thats really odd.
i just saw tht gay on TV. and his song playin at HMV.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:SAD TO SAY......who the heck is this name???
i dun think many ppl even noe him man.......relac
thts odd... thought u onli noe how to read stuff like playboy n hustler.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
ni tot Animal Farm refers to ger ger banging in the farm mah...then went to read ...and read... and read...finally finished it and find no banging 1 leh...wat a letdownOriginally posted by Mazohyst:thts odd... thought u onli noe how to read stuff like playboy n hustler.
hahaha... u into animal sex ah... freaky man.Originally posted by sgboy2004:ni tot Animal Farm refers to ger ger banging in the farm mah...then went to read ...and read... and read...finally finished it and find no banging 1 leh...wat a letdown