Ok I go try. may take time...Originally posted by the Bear:i suggest www.photobucket.com
free..
can upload videos also...
just try to resize your pics to around 600x450 pixels for best viewing on the PC
din had much durians..Originally posted by udontknowme:but neber take pics of the DURIANS!!!!![]()
what tree??![]()
can post the pics up ???![]()
got gf alreadyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ic ic..
ur handsome fren taken already.
the evil treeOriginally posted by udontknowme:but neber take pics of the DURIANS!!!!![]()
what tree??![]()
can post the pics up ???![]()
no la..Originally posted by Kenashi:got gf already
i thought u oso got yr boi boi already![]()
yeah porky, my number no change.. always the same.. come to think of it, i have this number for 10yrs liaoz.. .haha~Originally posted by SGpork:aiyar...
nv see ur this msg..if ur number no change..(which is very long ago de i have)
i will call u![]()
wa.good good..Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah porky, my number no change.. always the same.. come to think of it, i have this number for 10yrs liaoz.. .haha~
close to chinatown station also, but u muz know each exit.Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:oops paiseh, abit lame if i ask now, but where's the durian stall ah? feel like going, since geylang is inaccessible for those w/o vehicles...
it's closer to outram mrt, not chinatown har? =x
were u with other forumites?Originally posted by aHGer^83:anyway, was outside fullerton 1 ytd.. too crowded to croww over.. sickenin
Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:oops paiseh, abit lame if i ask now, but where's the durian stall ah? feel like going, since geylang is inaccessible for those w/o vehicles...
it's closer to outram mrt, not chinatown har? =x
nah.... was with my guy...Originally posted by browniebaobao:were u with other forumites?
ic ic..Originally posted by aHGer^83:nah.... was with my guy...
den after dat, had to rush down to work... tired!!!! but worth it....![]()
still got alot of ppl ard us lei... if only is by the sea side, den quite n juz the 2 of us...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ic ic..
to watch fireworks with someone u love.. juz the two of u..
so romantic...
i nv had the chance at all..
as long as u have him by ur side.Originally posted by aHGer^83:still got alot of ppl ard us lei... if only is by the sea side, den quite n juz the 2 of us...![]()
aiyah, say is lydat lah.... but i also dunno how he feels....Originally posted by browniebaobao:as long as u have him by ur side.![]()
wa heng i nv goOriginally posted by browniebaobao:gt some others who's not gg de also come piss me lor.![]()
hmm..Originally posted by aHGer^83:aiyah, say is lydat lah.... but i also dunno how he feels....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:aiyah, say is lydat lah.... but i also dunno how he feels....
that's what i thought, but my friend din want to walk, so qian jiu her.Originally posted by foga:no in fact having durian in geylang quite accessible
take the mrt to Kallang and you walk about 5 - 10 minutes you'll reach the first durian stall. walk a bit further down you see more stalls
no prob, glad u managed to find the place and like the durians.Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:that's what i thought, but my friend din want to walk, so qian jiu her.
anyway thanks bbb for the directions, the durians there at chinatown are nice. just took a little finding =)
Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:that's what i thought, but my friend din want to walk, so qian jiu her.
anyway thanks bbb for the directions, the durians there at chinatown are nice. just took a little finding =)