omg!! my fav purple!!Originally posted by SGpork:
this is good!
thankie u porkie~~Originally posted by SGpork:nice?
so..what are u waiting for come join us for durain cum firework outing
up up![]()
i got record a few fireworks in my hp la.Originally posted by SGpork:yea purple firework very beautiful..
i like too![]()
oh my goodnessOriginally posted by browniebaobao:thankie u porkie~~
besides the durian and fireworks, our other attraction includes the famous SGpork! so dun hesitate, come and see this chio babe~![]()
hey I dinoe BaByBoy is coming too!Originally posted by SGpork:oh my goodness
porky is not famous![]()
guys out there..what are u waiting for?![]()
big fat durains...pretty firework n chio organiser BBB dont be shy..![]()
come join us!!
upup
Wrong word lah... its BAG...Originally posted by SGpork:oh my goodness
porky is not famous![]()
guys out there..what are u waiting for?![]()
big fat durains...pretty firework n chio organiser BBB
dont be shy..![]()
come join us!!
upup
/me kicks Bon~!Originally posted by Bontakun:Wrong word lah... its BAG...![]()
this looks the bestOriginally posted by SGpork:[/url]
You kick my power armor for wat..........Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me kicks Bon~!![]()
pass lightsaber to bbbOriginally posted by Bontakun:You kick my power armor for wat..........![]()
where you get light saber from? Cannot anyhow pass to n00bie user leh... anyhow swing cut you how?Originally posted by Kenashi:pass lightsaber to bbb
go with the force![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:hey I dinoe BaByBoy is coming too!
sala lah, BBB is yandao, not chio~!![]()
never mind, u r the only one in her wayOriginally posted by Bontakun:where you get light saber from? Cannot anyhow pass to n00bie user leh... anyhow swing cut you how?![]()
bao(1) bao(1) in chinese pronounced as "bun" or "bag bag".Originally posted by SGpork:why bag?![]()
bbb= browniebaobaoOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
dont kaysiao
porky is not refering to simi babyboy![]()
ken, too brutal le.. wo xia bu liao shou.Originally posted by Kenashi:pass lightsaber to bbb
go with the force![]()
what is kaysiao? I duno leh..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
dont kaysiao
porky is not refering to simi babyboy![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:how long is the durian season ar?
next time ar.. think have to wait till after my exams le..
i prefer fleshy ones..Originally posted by foga:now a days where got season one....
machiam like everyday got durian like
i like those msia type. thai ones too filling liao....