dun forget to burnjoss sticksOriginally posted by foga:
nan mo amituofuo...
shan zai shan zai
yala.. the man was sleeping down there, the girl was sitting beside him.Originally posted by skeujin:i lie down thn the gal sit next to me one hor
sorry, no xian zha ren deng in HH premise.Originally posted by monoslayer:so mean! *loiter in the lobby*
oops.. paiseh i say out. it was supposed to be our little secret....Originally posted by browniebaobao:duiz..
in ur dreams maybe..![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:dun forget to burnjoss sticks
*heart totally shattered* *drag feet out of HH*Originally posted by browniebaobao:sorry, no xian zha ren deng in HH premise.![]()
yaya.. as if..Originally posted by skeujin:oops.. paiseh i say out. it was supposed to be our little secret....![]()
i need a favour.Originally posted by monoslayer:*heart totally shattered* *drag feet out of HH*![]()
laugh laugh and laugh..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
that's why i told u to say "excuse me can i be at the centre"Originally posted by SGpork:that 1 saw also..n they kiss so long eww.. i was telling kenashi..![]()
she feelin u by throw the durian sells at u...???Originally posted by skeujin:u nvr see meh. bbb was feeding me durian....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:THANKS FOR ORGANISING!!
[b]Durians + dinner at Chinatown
browniebaobao
dakkon_blackblade
kenashi
Table lamp (duno whether ur nick is spelt this way)
joker 105
fog sao aka buf puf
Bontakun
SGpork
Devil 1976
The man who was death
We din eat much durians.. haha..
the temporary food centre was damn crowded!!!
but I'm glad we still get to sit down and eat.
*Thank you kenashi and table lamp for the durian treat*![]()
Joined late
tiggirl (dinner)
fog shu (sorry, u din get to eat durians and dinner, hope u ate something after the fireworks)
Fireworks at Esplanade
browniebaobao
kenashi
joker 105
Bontakun
SGpork
Devil 1976
The man who was death
tiggirl
kismet
was there but din get to watch fireworks together
foga
fog sao
xian89 (din get to meet at all)
Starpuppy
mayi
MoonIce
Princess livia
Late Dinner/Supper/La Kopi at Marina Square Food Court
browniebaobao
Devil1976
Bontakun
joker105
Mayi
Moonice
Starpuppy
tiggirl
SGpork
The man who was death
Didn't Appear at all
Heartzzz
BÃ¥seline
udontknowme
Pitot
Stormax
Manager433
Patrik
flamingo
This is considered the first official outing that I organised ba. Tho some people last minute fly my kite or did not make it, but I'm touched that so many of you came. Hope you guys enjoyed yourselves~!
I'm very sorry some of you had problem trying to reach me due to the network and reception problem when we were at Esplanade.
Please let me know if I missed out anyone. Heez.
we can tellOriginally posted by Princess livia:i really blurr nehx...dunno ho ish hu..![]()
but i cannot..Originally posted by Kenashi:we can tell![]()
ya la u da mang ren!Originally posted by Ah Cek:yoz bbb!
seems like you guys have been enjoying urself eh?
hope one day i will join you guys, provided you guys dun find me 'zhor tang' or blocking the earth's rotation
thanks for coming..Originally posted by Devil1976:THANKS FOR ORGANISING!!![]()
how can u duno?Originally posted by Princess livia:but i cannot..
eUu look lky wat de??
wat ya wear??![]()
YES!! NEXT TIME PLS DONATE WILLINGLY!!! <Originally posted by browniebaobao:thanks for coming..
but i hope next time i see u i wun have to donate unwillingly again.
/me kicks devil!!Originally posted by Devil1976:YES!! NEXT TIME PLS DONATE WILLINGLY!!! <>
Originally posted by browniebaobao:kns.. if u guai u wun have such thoughts lor.