Huh...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I realized something!!!
All those who turned up all never check in ~HH~ wan.
Fwah!! Wo ji gan dong yi xia~!!!![]()
I mean Check in -> ~Heartbreak Hotel~Originally posted by Bontakun:Huh...?![]()
Ehh.............Originally posted by browniebaobao:
yes marina square foodcourt can see..Originally posted by BufPuf:oh ya
we decided next yr going to book a hotel to watch
pay a bit for comfort...
heard that Marina sq foodcourt also can see if u managed to find a good seat
duiz..Originally posted by Bontakun:Ehh.............
I need to have a heartbreak moment or place to rest my soul den I check in?
Ok... den reserve a place for me. I check in when I get it in da future.![]()
sure...after i got a dotter then will be damn free liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ya la u da mang ren!
find one day i make sure you can join us.
I was thinking of suggesting booking a hotel room for the fireworks, but then I desisted when I considered that there might not be any available and you guys might not want to pay anyway. In any case, I didn't go to watch the fireworks in the end.Originally posted by BufPuf:oh ya
we decided next yr going to book a hotel to watch
pay a bit for comfort...
my colleague went mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:yes marina square foodcourt can see..
but those ple v kiasu wan..
they reach super early.
last week i reached there ard 7pm alrd no seats liao.. those ple buy newspaper and sit down there read, refuse to budge.
somebody was saying go oriental hotel.. haha..
i said i dun mind if somebody is paying.![]()
wife wants daughter?Originally posted by Ah Cek:sure...after i got a dotter then will be damn free liao![]()
both of us wanOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wife wants daughter?![]()
duiz..Originally posted by Ah Cek:sure...after i got a dotter then will be damn free liao![]()
next time u go ahead and book and shun bian pay.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I was thinking of suggesting booking a hotel room for the fireworks, but then I desisted when I considered that there might not be any available and you guys might not want to pay anyway. In any case, I didn't go to watch the fireworks in the end.![]()
at opik, work.Originally posted by browniebaobao:duiz..
u 24 hours working hard de meh?
we got ard 10 ple.Originally posted by BufPuf:my colleague went mah
think okei lah...3-4 people share 1 room...abt $100+
faintz.Originally posted by Ah Cek:at opik, work.
at home, also 'work'![]()
drink already got what power har?Originally posted by browniebaobao:faintz.
i recommend u drink gong jiu u want?
that one really power!
i know it's good for man.Originally posted by Ah Cek:drink already got what power har?
tongkat ali?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i know it's good for man.
but both gender can drink de.
i dun think so leh.Originally posted by Ah Cek:tongkat ali?![]()
to get a dotter no need such stuff de. boi...maybeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i dun think so leh.
if u interested, i find out le then tell u hor.![]()
Never tot of it. Even so, have to have everybody involved for their consent den can upload here.Originally posted by pierre^^:Why no Grp Photo?
yea hor...we should've taken a grp photo...Originally posted by pierre^^:Why no Grp Photo?
Next time.Originally posted by The man who was death:yea hor...we should've taken a grp photo...