32nd sep my atom says i got no appointment....Originally posted by browniebaobao:u free MEH?
32 Sep bo lang can make it.Originally posted by skeujin:32nd sep my atom says i got no appointment....![]()
like tt bo pian lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:32 Sep bo lang can make it.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:like tt bo pian lor
Okok..I go check again with my sexy secretary.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
want me help u make earring mai?
Originally posted by Patrik:Okok..I go check again with my sexy secretary.![]()
shun bian help me send my regards to ur sexy secretary that has long and curly hairy legs.Originally posted by Patrik:Okok..I go check again with my sexy secretary.![]()
How u know my secretary got long and curly hairy legs?Originally posted by browniebaobao:shun bian help me send my regards to ur sexy secretary that has long and curly hairy legs.![]()
Originally posted by foga:wah u sure ur sexy secretary not one of those "overstayers" from the chinese month of july?
sounds like meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:shun bian help me send my regards to ur sexy secretary that has long and curly hairy legs.![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:sounds like me![]()
ehh u work night shift de ar?Originally posted by foga:holy....
Originally posted by SGpork:sounds like me![]()
work is more impt.Originally posted by BufPuf:i not so sure whether i can make it on time
coz got lunch appt on fri with boss
then come back don't know what time, must finish work then can leave
i will meet u guys straight there!
see u then!Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Ok I'm going. Most probably I'll meet you guys at Ikea as I've never been to the ABC market before.
Originally posted by Chelzea:![]()
waiting for you mah to say mah!!Originally posted by The man who was death:ikea so big nvr say meet where at ikea.......
meet at bus stop in front of ikea ok??