got bah..........most ppl q for taxi one so dun worryOriginally posted by browniebaobao:waiting for you mah to say mah!!
the bus stop gt enough space for so many of us bo?
You very old meh?Originally posted by gasband:got old people like me go or not?![]()
u v old meh?Originally posted by gasband:got old people like me go or not?![]()
ok.Originally posted by The man who was death:got bah..........most ppl q for taxi one so dun worry
We both asking the same questionOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u v old meh?
how old?
gasband and popmynutsy join us if u are keen.
'popmynutsy' sounds errr..
but i believe u are not that sort ba..
come with gd conduct will do.![]()
what are you trying to say?Originally posted by Manager433:We both asking the same question![]()
Don't judge people before you actually know them. Remember what happened with me last time?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
'popmynutsy' sounds errr..
come with gd conduct will do.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:lol. dun worry im a decent guy. but i scared is u all 20+ yr old go out. then i lan lan stand 1 corner.
u v old meh?
how old?
gasband and popmynutsy join us if u are keen.
[b]'popmynutsy' sounds errr..
come with gd conduct will do.[/b]
that's bcos of wat u PM me.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Don't judge people before you actually know them. Remember what happened with me last time?![]()
no la, got 18, 19 yrs old de di di..Originally posted by popmynutsy:lol. dun worry im a decent guy. but i scared is u all 20+ yr old go out. then i lan lan stand 1 corner.![]()
Guilty? Of what? Making a joke which the other party couldn't understand? Never mind, I shouldn't have raked it up. I should've known that I can never win an argument against a girl...Originally posted by browniebaobao:that's bcos of wat u PM me.
aren't u guilty?
enough hor.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Guilty? Of what? Making a joke which the other party couldn't understand? Never mind, I shouldn't have raked it up. I should've known that I can never win an argument against a girl...![]()
later we dun sit in the zone for smokers how?Originally posted by Manager433:Must seperate smokers and non smokers wor. Wait can't find tables for smokers problem liao.
go toilet? all toilet can smoke 1. u dun see wad no smoking sign in the toilet. i ps toilet oso can 1.Originally posted by Manager433:Must seperate smokers and non smokers wor. Wait can't find tables for smokers problem liao.
got 17?Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la, got 18, 19 yrs old de di di..![]()
miiee too fat wor..Originally posted by browniebaobao:waiting for you mah to say mah!!
the bus stop gt enough space for so many of us bo?
the man who was death is a xiaodidi..don't worry..Originally posted by popmynutsy:got 17?![]()
why u want so young de?Originally posted by popmynutsy:got 17?![]()
dun worry, we can squeeze u into pancake.Originally posted by stellazio:miiee too fat wor..![]()
so that there is some1 i can relate too. if all too 20+, u guys will be talking bout how bad ur boss is while i nid some1 to talk to me bout studies or wad? lol. i ask rathcycle got go it not.Originally posted by browniebaobao:why u want so young de?
errr that day u go and ask everybody for their age lor.![]()
nah nah..Originally posted by popmynutsy:so that there is some1 i can relate too. if all too 20+, u guys will be talking bout how bad ur boss is while i nid some1 to talk to me bout studies or wad? lol. i ask rathcycle got go it not.![]()