fi going anot??Originally posted by FireIce:the prawn mee suppose to be very good but i think ok oni lah.............
Originally posted by browniebaobao:refer to page 1.
haiyoo!!!!
noted.Originally posted by Parka:Aiyoh, this kind of information must put in the first post of the thread mah.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Parka and Coupe come along lah~
hehe i wana see the man behind the comics leh.
7.30pm u working ar?Originally posted by Parka:As much as I would love to go, I'm working at that time.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:7.30pm u working ar?
liquorOriginally posted by BufPuf:dont' haf cutlet meh
i remember got leh
i like the chicken chop
got put the liquor 1 if i not wrong
aiyoo!!!!!!Originally posted by Parka:Just starting to work only. My colleague last minute change shift with me.
Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah aiyah. my classmate birthday celebration this friday..what a waste..![]()
dun tell me u cannot go also ar...Originally posted by Manager433:Damn IMF![]()
mai geh geh leh..Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah aiyah. my classmate birthday celebration this friday..what a waste..![]()
i made it sound liek an excuse with my wordings, but its true.. i just got the call this afternoon, although i told them tbc first..Originally posted by browniebaobao:mai geh geh leh..
excuse har?![]()
gimme the time, place, and ur fren's number.Originally posted by stellazio:i made it sound liek an excuse with my wordings, but its true.. i just got the call this afternoon, although i told them tbc first..![]()
tomorrow leh!!Originally posted by SGpork:hmm..soon soon
heheOriginally posted by browniebaobao:tomorrow leh!!
excited or not?
tomorrow is my big decision making day~
haiz.. nervous.. head BIG ar~!
thanks huh..Originally posted by Chelzea:hehehelp u bump e thread
hw come so few ppl go ? gt eye candy leh
Originally posted by browniebaobao:thanks huh..
but this timing hor....
how many ple will see?![]()
brrrrrOriginally posted by Chelzea:mai hiam lah
i will b there spiritually to sapport u
promise u
Eye candy???Originally posted by Chelzea:hehehelp u bump e thread
hw come so few ppl go ? gt eye candy leh