Originally posted by foga:wah gam sia gam sia...
dun mind ah, we nexttime post the chinese songs in ur thread "shan xin jiu tian"
then next time people can use it to request or chinese songs or post chinese songs there
i like this song too.. five stars!!!!!Originally posted by foga:great song....
thanks dxuan
btw u got the zhang yu shen and zhang hui mei's duet
:wo zhui shen ai de ren shan wo que shi zhui shen?
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:i like this song too.. five stars!!!!!![]()
I like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by DXuan:Internet sure can find ma...
Originally posted by DXuan:oops lol... ok. seldom got people ask chinese song la... all english le
Originally posted by foga:well u jus opened up a niche market
sure got people ask one.
next time u not around i will ask them wait weekend for their songs.
then u better mai tio confirm hor
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Maybe if this place shld have opened at that time to heal my wound huh~![]()
Some story I have posted some times ago. Lazy to write it out again,
Of cos it's my very own experience
Blessed all broken hearters be healed soon
I Just wish to have your love
B. Regards
Angeline
Thanks FogaOriginally posted by foga:dear angeline,
my heart goes out to u... haiz... have u recovered?
do u need a room?
rdgs
foga
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Thanks Foga
It's something that had happened and haf left a black mark in my life,
Recovered? Maybe yes maybe no? But definitely it really did a great impact even though I have accepted someone else in my life till now or maybe forever
Of cos appreciate if there's somewhere for me to rest haha![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Thanks Foga
It's something that had happened and haf left a black mark in my life,
Recovered? Maybe yes maybe no? But definitely it really did a great impact even though I have accepted someone else in my life till now or maybe forever
Of cos appreciate if there's somewhere for me to rest haha![]()
Sobz sobz...Originally posted by foga:hmmm.... if u're attached now then no need to check in ~Hotel Heartbreak~
here is not a good place to stay, if u're attached/married.....
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Sobz sobz...
Can't even be a special guest meh![]()
Thanks DxuanOriginally posted by DXuan:I read your story, while listening to fang hao wen's 'Xing Fu'. Deadly combination I tell youI wouldn't say my case is similar to yours, but it brought about a lot of thoughts of what happened to me. So of cos I let to let go of a couple of drops of water to appease myself. I've barely been into a week of my heartbreak, well maybe 2years. But I'd say bravo to you. You've been brave to walk away when you had the chance
My hat's off to you...
Originally posted by DXuan:Don't mind can bunk into my room, we can leave the door open
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Thanks Dxuan
It's gd at least to show ur emotions than to keep it in you.
There is chance anywhere anytime just that, you have to grab it.
Sometimes, the exp of being heart broken, "may "not be a bad thing, cos afterall it will make u grow up and understand what you want and how you want it, except the fact that you might/ will build a shield around you from ppl you might think that will hurt u once again.
Originally posted by DXuan:Don't mind can bunk into my room, we can leave the door open
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Sobz sobz...
Can't even be a special guest meh![]()
Originally posted by foga:i dunno wat u're gonna do, but this ain't no Hotel 81 hor....
mai luan luan play play hor....
X2Originally posted by foga:i dunno wat u're gonna do, but this ain't no Hotel 81 hor....
mai luan luan play play hor....
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:X2![]()
No Worries Foga,Originally posted by foga:this is a prison angeline, we're all POWs of love.
since u're attached now why u wan to check-in into ~Hotel Heartbreak~
u're free my friend
of course u're always welcomed to come in for a cuppa of hot coffeeanytime
Originally posted by DXuan:You don't want give her room ma... door open leh -.-' I where got mood!!! Even close door also no mood... No offence angeline it's not you
Originally posted by IamAngeline:No Worries Foga,
I just pop in to see see ard,
J. remember, dis's a prison one trap oneself in.
Else, if you can, there will surely be times you can break free
Blessed all.
Rgds.
Angeline