Originally posted by foga:no problemo
10q 10q...
i sincerely hope each and everyone who has checked-in, recover soon and check out of this placethis ain't no Ritz Calton
hope to see you around
For me. 1 will be freed and happy when they have finally learned to be glad of the fondest memories, to forgive and forget the bad, and continue to show their love to those who deserves, as life continues to the end with the most beautiful experience one ever had on earthOriginally posted by DXuan:How true how trueToo many people I've seen who's hurt so many other people because of their past love and snowballs it with the subconscious knowing that you must punish the other party for even attempting to come on board... That's what she's done to me... Except she's done it 10fold to me, cruelty at it's highest peak...
Paiseh paisehOriginally posted by DXuan:You don't want give her room ma... door open leh -.-' I where got mood!!! Even close door also no mood... No offence angeline it's not you
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Paiseh paiseh
Hope I'm not creating any chaos![]()
heez of cos I know.Originally posted by DXuan:We're just playing ^^ foga not that type of person!!
Originally posted by IamAngeline:heez of cos I know.
I also not that type of person,
I am this type of person
So which type of person r u?![]()
at least u betta than meOriginally posted by DXuan:![]()
I am the self destructive type
Originally posted by IamAngeline:at least u betta than me
I am the self-destroyed type![]()
Originally posted by foga:
[b]holy ba-cho-mee
got 2 suicide bombers i nda house...
U jump I jump ?Originally posted by DXuan:Sama sama...![]()
You just one step ahead of me...
Originally posted by IamAngeline:U jump I jump ?![]()
Originally posted by DXuan:haha... You destruct I destruct?
Jump skipping rope onli no worriesOriginally posted by foga:halo ! mai luan luan jump from my hotel hor....![]()
Originally posted by foga:halo enough hor! i call police huh!
No destruct together bettaOriginally posted by DXuan:haha... You destruct I destruct?
Originally posted by BufPuf:Something i wrote in my blog
for my friend ...who was afraid to express her feelings to a guy....
duno approriate a not to post here but tht i would share with u guys:
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Jump skipping rope onli no worries![]()
huhOriginally posted by foga:welcome welcome
but hor u wanna sabo me sibo
wahahahahaha
Originally posted by DXuan:Haha.. Chum xiong la.. Just keep it under wraps k??
Originally posted by IamAngeline:No destruct together betta![]()
Originally posted by BufPuf:huh
sabo u wad?
hahahahOriginally posted by foga:haiz. neber mind...
a very good post
more are welcomed