Originally posted by browniebaobao:
why 3?
y sar kar?
If you woke up this morning with more health than illness..........you are more blessed than the million who will not survive this week.Originally posted by chey02:i m in the midst of recovering fr a 6 yrs relationship and happen to stumble into this web...a great place to share ur stories and sorrow.![]()
Originally posted by chey02:i m in the midst of recovering fr a 6 yrs relationship and happen to stumble into this web...a great place to share ur stories and sorrow.![]()
duno to welcome u or not...
btw..foga brudder~ u all havent say welcome me or not leh..
aiyooooo..........
Originally posted by chey02:i m in the midst of recovering fr a 6 yrs relationship and happen to stumble into this web...a great place to share ur stories and sorrow.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat east wing and south wing leh?
dun understand..
anyway thanks for the lucky 7 room huh![]()
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahhh HH back in action again ar??? kekeke
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wei foga xiong, u can hand over the dian zhang's seat to someone else liaoz lah since u've oredi moved on... kekeke
Originally posted by foga:east wing for the guys
west wing for the ladies
chicken wings for the dian zhang, me
u're most welcomed
Originally posted by foga:wahahahahaha shhhh shhhh...........
lolz
i'll always be here
I second foga's view leh... kekeke...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
What makes u so sure that im a guy?
no place for in-between ma?
What makes u so sure that im a guy?
no place for in-between ma?
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:then i'll always be here in HH...
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:I second foga's view leh... kekeke...
in-between ar?? think can take up duck wing lor...kekeke![]()
hey, that's one of my favourite too ok?? Miss my mum's braised duck wings.. yummy~~Originally posted by foga:duck wing?
me favourite.... braised duck wings....yum yum.....
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:hey, that's one of my favourite too ok?? Miss my mum's braised duck wings.. yummy~~![]()
hey, no problem... can get my mum to cook one of these days and invite u over for meal.. just dunno when niah, so we'll have to wait..Originally posted by foga:can yun mummy cook me share too
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:hey, no problem... can get my mum to cook one of these days and invite u over for meal.. just dunno when niah, so we'll have to wait..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
bth u all...win liao lor!!!!