huh??? shen me bo li xin?? aiyoh... just joking lah.... mai liddat leh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
Ni ting dao wo de bo lin xin sui diao de sheng yin ma?![]()
Originally posted by foga:tamade.... u someone i know?
this is my LINE leh
Hmph*Originally posted by yunzhongzi:huh??? shen me bo li xin?? aiyoh... just joking lah.... mai liddat leh...
anyway... let's listen to yuki's story...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
really?
foga~ we do have some common things hor? Haha..
... She doesn't know tat I like her.......I juz know tat she has a bf today... shocking news... haha... but it's OK... my love for her is not really deep in my heartOriginally posted by foga:hi yukinari,
have learnt abit abt has had happened to u in the SB today...
care to tell us more? does she know tat u like her?
regards
foga
Originally posted by foga:![]()
wahahahah u dun tell me u know me hor
wahahahahahahhahaha
Originally posted by yukinari:... She doesn't know tat I like her.......I juz know tat she has a bf today... shocking news... haha... but it's OK... my love for her is not really deep in my heart
Thanks DudeOriginally posted by foga:haiz...
i'm glad u're fine.
perhaps u'll fine a much better girl
best wishes
foga
Actually is nothing lor... juz abit shocking for me.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ok la..juz like nia..
not very heartbreaking..
maybe see lightning and thunder but not hear the crystal heart breaking ba?
Originally posted by yukinari:Thanks Dude
Originally posted by yukinari:Actually is nothing lor... juz abit shocking for me.....
Actually I have nothing to share... juz a simple story.. nothing muchOriginally posted by foga:u're most welcomed
i'm glad tat u shared with us how u felt
Cheer up dude... Ni hui zhao dao gen hao de...Originally posted by yukinari:... She doesn't know tat I like her.......I juz know tat she has a bf today... shocking news... haha... but it's OK... my love for her is not really deep in my heart
Hw u know I'm young... hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
Dun dwell on it ba.
Look out for other nice girls out there.
Anyway u are still young la..
Actually I'm abit sick of listening to 'you will find a better gal'.... No offence.... Maybe I will find someone better.. but I juz couldn't forget someone who has the biggest place in my heart..... HaiZzOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:Cheer up dude... Ni hui zhao dao gen hao de...![]()
Originally posted by yukinari:Actually I'm abit sick of listening to 'you will find a better gal'.... No offence.... Maybe I will find someone better.. but I juz couldn't forget someone who has the biggest place in my heart..... HaiZz
Diff person lar...........Originally posted by browniebaobao:
tot u said it's not deep..juz like...
then why sound so serious now?
Originally posted by yukinari:Diff person lar...........![]()
I understand wat u mean but... Tell mi.. who can resist the temptation of love.. hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
Oh..that's the problem with teenagers nowadays..
like 1, 2, 3 or even more girls..go steady with one girl but still likes the other girl more...confusing lor..
can see form ur profile..u are younger than me la..still young..concentrate on studies...
Let love come and find you, no point brooding over it ar..if there's nothing u can do.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Oh..that's the problem with teenagers nowadays..
like 1, 2, 3 or even more girls..go steady with one girl but still likes the other girl more...confusing lor..
can see form ur profile..u are younger than me la..still young..concentrate on studies...
Let love come and find you, no point brooding over it ar..if there's nothing u can do.
Originally posted by yukinari:I understand wat u mean but... Tell mi.. who can resist the temptation of love.. hahaha(No offence.. juz my point of view)
.... Sorry.. I'm not tat young.. OK... Stop growing liao...Originally posted by foga:why perhaps at ur stage rite now, it's puppy love
but then again it's at this stage in ur life when ur hormones starts raging out like wild fire... hence cautious is advised.
Originally posted by yukinari:.... Sorry.. I'm not tat young.. OK... Stop growing liao...