I think I have said too much liao.. I think is best to refrain myself from post here... Problem is over... Tat's all I have to sayOriginally posted by foga:so des neh....
sorryso how old r u actually?
Originally posted by yukinari:I understand wat u mean but... Tell mi.. who can resist the temptation of love.. hahaha(No offence.. juz my point of view)
Originally posted by foga:why perhaps at ur stage rite now, it's puppy love
but then again it's at this stage in ur life when ur hormones starts raging out like wild fire... hence cautious is advised.
Originally posted by yukinari:
Originally posted by limpehkaligong !!:known a friend for awhile now, been out with him and his girlfriend regularly
all was well untill that b_itch began to itch, kept dropping hints for us to be together
she drew the final straw when she called me up to ask for us to be exclusive
i slammed down the phone and immediately called to tell the guy everything
I chose friendship over lust.......
But in the end......he valued his relationship over trust.........
Life's a b_itch....just like her.......
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Hai..Laterly she didn't contact me like she used before..She used to call me almost every night for a chat but now no more..Duno whether is she tired from her work or she want to distance herself from me...Feel kind of empty and weird without her around..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Harlow foga brudder~![]()
Originally posted by foga:hi browniebaobao
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
It's a cold cold night~
Sneeze*
i hope so lah...maybe by weekend she will call me or i will call her already...if by then she still never contact me...then maybe is time for me to do what i should have done...Originally posted by foga:hi lord kang,
it's been a while since i last heard from you. i know u put in the effort to salvage the relationship. perhaps she needs time to think.. give her some space. perhaps asked her out for a meal or movie during the weekends.
well when it comes to relationship, i'm a idoit myself. so pardon me if i had made a incorrect judgement here.
well i believe u have done ur best. let nature takes it's course.
pls accept my sincerest regards and best wishes, may everything turns out well for u.
best regards
foga
Originally posted by foga:ya...
i also not feeling well...
damn sick....
haiz.....
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:i hope so lah...maybe by weekend she will call me or i will call her already...if by then she still never contact me...then maybe is time for me to do what i should have done...
Haiz~
We are so weak neh...
Ask your ahem cook porridge for you lor.
Take care ya~
Ya...I know...I totally agree with u...Letting go isn't the hardest thing to do but holding on to something that u want so much but never have the chance to have it...This is what hurts the most...Originally posted by foga:dun be hasty.
dun rush into decision.
i wouldn't tellu wad u wad to do, nor wad's right to do nor wad's wrong.
u decide for yourself wad u wan.
sometimes letting go isn't the hardest thing to do, it's the holding on that hurts most..
Originally posted by foga:thanks.
i'm old enough to take of myself.cannot got small cough flu ask people waste time on me mah
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Ya...I know...I totally agree with u...Letting go isn't the hardest thing to do but holding on to something that u want so much but never have the chance to have it...This is what hurts the most...
haha
Haiz really dun feel well..
Originally posted by foga:
u also?
Ya lor..
somemore now a bit angry..
nao cong xue![]()
yeah...hope so too...the most important thing is must have confidence in urself...i guess this is what i lack of...Originally posted by foga:ya..
i learnt this the hard way and i hope u wun go down the same route i took.
it changes me a lot. i no longer expects much from a relationship. not that i'm still holding on to her or anything. it's jus that i no longer have faith in myself.
so i jus let things happen.
perhaps this way, i wun feel the same hurt i felt before.
after one fall, i nearly couldn't stand up again. i lost my confidence. hence i no longer has faith in myself.
but then i learn to try again.
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:yeah...hope so too...the most important thing is must have confidence in urself...i guess this is what i lack of...