ya..confidence is not easy to built up..especially after ur confidence was crushed before..i am sure u can built up ur confidence soon..Originally posted by foga:this is wad i dun have.
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:ya..confidence is not easy to built up..especially after ur confidence was crushed before..i am sure u can built up ur confidence soon..
tonite she never call me again..hai..
want to call and sms but dun dare...Last time was the same case, never contact me for some time because she felt that we are getting too close and it is not good for me...I afraid it is the same case and that time everytime i call her...I will end up pissed off...Originally posted by foga:![]()
ya......
confidence crushed but i'll keep trying...
and will not u give her a call instead?
perhaps an sms would be a good idea too?..![]()
good luck

Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:want to call and sms but dun dare...Last time was the same case, never contact me for some time because she felt that we are getting too close and it is not good for me...I afraid it is the same case and that time everytime i call her...I will end up pissed off...
Anyway,things are back to normal...maybe i am just being too over sensitive...thanks for the advice foga...Originally posted by foga:![]()
i'm really lost for words....
perhaps if i were in ur shoes... i would ask her out for a meal.. den sit down and have a talk.
but den again, i'm not u and i can't say if it will work...
if she doesn't wan to continue the relstionship ..."chang tong bu ru duan tong"... might as well talk it out and move on from there, good or bad...
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Anyway,things are back to normal...maybe i am just being too over sensitive...thanks for the advice foga...
someway or another sure did help lah...at least u listen to me go on and on and on about my problem lah..Originally posted by foga:okie great!
no problemi did nothing also ...
Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:![]()
I need a place to stay, waiting for my lover. If he don't come soon.
I think I want to die here lor.
Will provide funeral service or not?![]()
maybe shud consider liaoz.....den can die 2geder maOriginally posted by foga:i'll check u in. but if he ain't gonna come, perhaps u should move on...
~Hotel Heartbreak~ have began organising outings recently and perhaps u should join us and make some new friends..
think positive
and nope, we dun provide such a specialised service..
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:maybe shud consider liaoz.....den can die 2geder ma
Not all libras r like that... my girl was a leo lor. real heart breakerOriginally posted by p|p|:libra
If i can forget... i'm sure to forgiveOriginally posted by IamAngeline:For me. 1 will be freed and happy when they have finally learned to be glad of the fondest memories, to forgive and forget the bad, and continue to show their love to those who deserves, as life continues to the end with the most beautiful experience one ever had on earth
Originally posted by reginaldroddi:Not all libras r like that... my girl was a leo lor. real heart breaker
2cents
Originally posted by reginaldroddi:If i can forget... i'm sure to forgive
Originally posted by DXuan:Virgos are the ultimate heartbreakers if I may say so. Wassup guys I'm back
Wb back NS boi~!Originally posted by DXuan:Virgos are the ultimate heartbreakers if I may say so. Wassup guys I'm back
Originally posted by TaeWoon:Im room what???