Originally posted by subarugal:Knock knock.. (at the recept counter)
Can i have a cosy bigger room for rest ?
Thank you...
(eyes redden with heavy heart)
Originally posted by jules_yan:room for me??
hmm... special request for lots of chocolate in e room.![]()
Room 111 for you~isn't it good tt i become long term patron of ur hotel?
Room with chcolates can...let u have my chocolates (anyway I'm sick)
cannot fill ur room with chocolates, later u wun want to leave, stay and have chocolates treats instead.
Originally posted by jules_yan:isn't it good tt i become long term patron of ur hotel?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh.. i need a room too.![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Hi..u are most welcome here.
Wait for Lady boss to come.
She is BBB![]()
Originally posted by reis:hi...
i'm new here... can i check in too?
thank u...
Originally posted by reis:i'm a gal......
story ah..... still not so ok to share yet......![]()
/me pat pat reis.Originally posted by reis:i'm a gal......
Originally posted by reis:i'm a gal......
if u are thinking of juz coming here for a holiday, sorry NO.Originally posted by ceecookie:*Approach Counter*
"Hello, can i have a suite?With Balcony and facing nice scenery"
"Staying for 7D6N by the way"
Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u are thinking of juz coming here for a holiday, sorry NO.
This is not a resort, u come/go as u like.
Our rooms are limited.
That's what I think. If u not happy, complain to my boss lor.
ever since gt pinkygal and gang, ur wounds heal liao huh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:BBB,
me wanna check out le.
here's the room key wor..![]()
bad bbb... always bully me one...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ever since gt pinkygal and gang, ur wounds heal liao huh?
happy for u.
/me kick mao mao outta HH now.![]()
sorry hor, I already checked u out.Originally posted by Mao x 2:bad bbb... always bully me one...![]()
you make me heartbroken again...
I want to check in again.... sob..sob....booo Hooo.......![]()
hhmmmpppff... i still got place to stay..Originally posted by browniebaobao:sorry hor, I already checked u out.
Cannot check in again.
boss not around, I zhao fan liao.![]()
wahlew, chi li pa wai~!Originally posted by Mao x 2:hhmmmpppff... i still got place to stay..
I go back AA le..
bbb....bb....bbb...bb....bbb...bb.....bbb....bbb.....bb.....bbb...![]()
meow.........Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew, chi li pa wai~!
gei wo gun~~~~