sha jiao no use wan.Originally posted by Mao x 2:meow.........![]()

[color=indigo]/me pokes peeping cat's eyeball.Originally posted by Mao x 2:[quote]Originally posted by browniebaobao:
[b]
sha jiao no use wan.
MeeeeoOOoooOOOoooW....!!!
Wah....my eye......Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me pokes peeping cat's eyeball.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah....my eye......![]()
Someone call SPCA to arrest this bbb...![]()
SPCA arrest me for wat wor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
bleeeee~~~
who are u to peep?
call spca and arrest u instead.![]()
coz u are a stray.Originally posted by Mao x 2:SPCA arrest me for wat wor...
me is a meow..
u poke eyes, means cruelty to animal ah..
Hmmmpff... u poke stray cat's eye also cruelty to animal ma...Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz u are a stray.![]()
dun play lor.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmpff... u poke stray cat's eye also cruelty to animal ma...
Bad bbb... dun play with u leh..![]()
we got a cat here, u not scared meh?Originally posted by RaTtY81:can i check in?
not scaredOriginally posted by browniebaobao:we got a cat here, u not scared meh?
why do u wana check in ar?
On one condition if u wana check in.... bring me all ur CHEESE~~~~![]()
MeOooOW!!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:not scared
ok i bring alot of cheese here![]()
dun eat me leh... im cheesyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:MeOooOW!!!
*I thought I thought I saw a rat......??? Yummy....yummy.... Meoow!!!*
Hao lor.. I get u a room.Originally posted by RaTtY81:not scared
ok i bring alot of cheese here![]()
I love cheeseOriginally posted by RaTtY81:dun eat me leh... im cheesy![]()
U take the cheese... me take the rat wor..Originally posted by browniebaobao:I love cheese![]()
are u that desperate?Originally posted by Mao x 2:U take the cheese... me take the rat wor..![]()
coz me cat, then like to eat rat ma..Originally posted by browniebaobao:are u that desperate?
RatTy ye bu gan fuo..
shan zai shan zai~~
careful got poison hor.. this rat duno ate how many millon tonnes of rubbish.Originally posted by Mao x 2:coz me cat, then like to eat rat ma..Meow....!!
im cheesy n u love cheese...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I love cheese![]()
rat not edible horOriginally posted by Mao x 2:U take the cheese... me take the rat wor..![]()
not so much la... only 400k tonnes niaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:careful got poison hor.. this rat duno ate how many millon tonnes of rubbish.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:coz me cat, then like to eat rat ma..Meow....!!