u are the noisy one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no wonder so noisy tonite la![]()
zhen de hao wu liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:lai a lai a~
bbb qing da jia chi yue bing a...
dan huang, shuang huang, bin pi yue bing a~~~
hai you tie guan yin, pu er, lv cha a~
lai a~ lai a~
da jia yi qi shao la zhu, shao deng long a~
bbb hao wu liao a~![]()
since when HH becomes SPCA liao?Originally posted by RaTtY81:got cat got dog got rat got star... very crowded![]()
and we all know that bbb has no sense of hotel managementOriginally posted by RaTtY81:zhen de hao wu liao![]()
/me kokz ratty!Originally posted by RaTtY81:nickname?![]()
i aso dunno dun ask meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:since when HH becomes SPCA liao?![]()
dun wana taste u.. juz wana see u running for ur life.Originally posted by RaTtY81:dun chase me leh... i not tasty![]()
my christian name not benOriginally posted by browniebaobao:/me kokz ratty!
bbb's nickname is bbb la!
Ben la shu~!
wat to do? first yr i nv burn candles or go see pple burn candles..Originally posted by RaTtY81:zhen de hao wu liao![]()
u not eating me? den i dun run liaozOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dun wana taste u.. juz wana see u running for ur life.![]()
so... u wana take over my place har?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and we all know that bbb has no sense of hotel management![]()
bur ur xiao ming is mahOriginally posted by RaTtY81:my christian name not ben![]()
u are not tasty leh..Originally posted by RaTtY81:u not eating me? den i dun run liaoz![]()
i long time nvr burn liaoz... festival mood seems to b dampening...well anyway i went to frens ROM aso cant burnOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wat to do? first yr i nv burn candles or go see pple burn candles..![]()
xiao ming is cockaroach leh not ratOriginally posted by browniebaobao:bur ur xiao ming is mah
ben ben~ machiam calling my hamster.![]()
i wanna see how a cat carry a chopper in her handsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u are not tasty leh..
i running after u with chopper in hand leh.![]()
no...just saying that u should fan xing on your customer service....threatening your customers espically Ratty....what is this kind of behaviour...tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so... u wana take over my place har?
come come...sit down and tell us your story *pulls out a chair and serves orange tea*Originally posted by CannyOng:Me also need to check in and stay for a few days....![]()
I can't bear to tell,hurt too much! Whatever good will end,whatever sweet will turn sour but as long as the good memories r kept properly in the mind,all will be all right as the time heals the wound. Staying a few days in here will be enough to ease it....Originally posted by StarPuppy:come come...sit down and tell us your story *pulls out a chair and serves orange tea*
come...tell us why u sad?
Cheers
~+StarPuppy+~
yalor wanna use chopper on me somemoreOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no...just saying that u should fan xing on your customer service....threatening your customers espically Ratty....what is this kind of behaviour...tsk tsk tsk![]()
burn the bride's gownOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i long time nvr burn liaoz... festival mood seems to b dampening...well anyway i went to frens ROM aso cant burn
xiao qiang~!!!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:xiao ming is cockaroach leh not rat
Originally posted by RaTtY81:i wanna see how a cat carry a chopper in her hands![]()
ratty also nv say anything.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no...just saying that u should fan xing on your customer service....threatening your customers espically Ratty....what is this kind of behaviour...tsk tsk tsk![]()