Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkksssssssssss!!!!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm...Matthew Lim Li Hao???![]()
Ok lor... I shall sacrifice for your sake, bbb...![]()
Why EeeeeEEsk wor?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkksssssssssss!!!!!!!
PuuuuuuuuuKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:im jus a gentle, tiny rat![]()
u wana let matthew lim li hao inspect is ur dai ji..Originally posted by Mao x 2:Why EeeeeEEsk wor?
You said you want to inspect me ma...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u wana let matthew lim li hao inspect is ur dai ji..
dun say do it for my sake..
chao er xin~!!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Not Stuart Little ar?![]()
dun waste let me collectOriginally posted by browniebaobao:PuuuuuuuuuKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:you should go try to watch that show if you can get your hands on it
it's basically The Muppets Show gone bad...
Trevor's the sewer rat who makes porn and peddles drugs..
the walrus manager is supposed to be an item with the star, the hippo, but he's having an affair with his secretary, a cat
then there's the elephant who had an affair with a chicken and the result is a chicken with a trunk...
the hero is Wobert, the Hedgehog who is in love with a chorusline girl, a poodle...
it's a mess and it's HILARIOUS!!
and you won't believe Peter Jackson of The Lord of the Rings made this!
sounds funny like mini zoo
seng ki lai la~!Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
ppl want to show u I'm Ranma wor....
u want my puke? ni chao er xin leh~!Originally posted by RaTtY81:dun waste let me collect![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you should go try to watch that show if you can get your hands on it
it's basically The Muppets Show gone bad...
Trevor's the sewer rat who makes porn and peddles drugs..
the walrus manager is supposed to be an item with the star, the hippo, but he's having an affair with his secretary, a cat
then there's the elephant who had an affair with a chicken and the result is a chicken with a trunk...
the hero is Wobert, the Hedgehog who is in love with a chorusline girl, a poodle...
it's a mess and it's HILARIOUS!!
and you won't believe Peter Jackson of The Lord of the Rings made this!

I duno how/where to download movies/anime from...Originally posted by the Bear:if you can download, do it!
cheem leh...Originally posted by the Bear:LONG ago
here's a site... shhhh
www.thepiratebay.org
you'll need a bit torrent utility tho'.. i suggest Bit Comet..
just do a search and download Bit Comet, then run the program.. click on the torrents and let it take over
no thzOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u want my puke? ni chao er xin leh~!
give u sh|t u want or not?![]()
HmmmMm... woman...Originally posted by browniebaobao:seng ki lai la~!![]()
lai i inspectOriginally posted by Mao x 2:HmmmMm... woman...![]()
Just now said want to find ppl to inspect whether I'm Ranma..
Then now I let you inspect, you don't want already......![]()
Taoyan.......Originally posted by RaTtY81:lai i inspect
*pour cold water over maomao*![]()

*pour hot water to change u back to boy*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Taoyan.......![]()
bu yao ke qi leh... lai mah.. lai yi tong zhen me yang?Originally posted by RaTtY81:no thz
Originally posted by Mao x 2:HmmmMm... woman...![]()
Just now said want to find ppl to inspect whether I'm Ranma..
Then now I let you inspect, you don't want already......![]()
bian tai~Originally posted by RaTtY81:*pour hot water to change u back to boy*
will b funny seeing a guy wearing swimsuit![]()