weeeee.... i play skateboardOriginally posted by browniebaobao:/me pours oil on the floor and awaits wat's coming next.
i wan.... a nice spa with lots of female hammy b4 i kenna eatenOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Ok lor... I catch le... let you eat lor..
You to eat raw or you want fry it, stir fry, or put into curry and cook??
Okie la... next time you come my thread and play lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:okok, enough fun. If this goes on I have to close the thread liao.
Pls cooperate~ I still want my rice bowl.
Boss pls forgive me, wo zhi cuo le~![]()
duiz ^_^"Originally posted by RaTtY81:i wan.... a nice spa with lots of female hammy b4 i kenna eaten
too mushy and flirty le, not for me. gee~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Okie la... next time you come my thread and play lor...
you also long time didn't come find us wor...![]()
hehe okok i dun wan spaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:duiz ^_^"
dan wo shi si de ar?~!!!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:too mushy and flirty le, not for me. gee~
coz me off, ben dan!Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
how come today you not working ah?
Just asking only ma...Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz me off, ben dan!
bu hao yi si hor~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Just asking only ma...![]()
Then now bbb working as what wor?Originally posted by browniebaobao:bu hao yi si hor~![]()
cheap labourOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Then now bbb working as what wor?
Part-time cat like me??![]()
Huh.... poor bbb...Originally posted by browniebaobao:cheap labour![]()
how i wish i can juza quit!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Huh.... poor bbb...
*Mao mao sayang bbb....*
If work not happy, then find new job wor....![]()
I see... just bear with it for few weeks lor.. Attachment are mostly cheap labours one la... It'll be over soon even before you notice it..Originally posted by browniebaobao:how i wish i can juza quit!
It's my ITP.. attachment.. cannot quit wan![]()
my manager v niao!! that's wat i cant stand!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see... just bear with it for few weeks lor.. Attachment are mostly cheap labours one la... It'll be over soon even before you notice it..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:BOss.. Where got La-Sup... He's a Rat..I'm a Cat..
Of coz I would want to eat him for dinner ma...
Originally posted by RaTtY81:tats not la sup but tat is wrong![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat? y ask me?![]()
wo shi wu gu de~~~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:okok, enough fun. If this goes on I have to close the thread liao.
Pls cooperate~ I still want my rice bowl.
Boss pls forgive me, wo zhi cuo le~![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:i wan.... a nice spa with lots of female hammy b4 i kenna eaten
Originally posted by browniebaobao:my manager v niao!! that's wat i cant stand!!