Originally posted by browniebaobao:pat pat*
u are not alone la.. some of my frens also like that wan..
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
*sob sob
scold me wo......make me feels bad...
so i think my case not serious enough to get a room in this hotel..
maybe i sleep in the lobby for a few hours..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
zao si ar?!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
laugh at my mnisfortunes..
/me kicks bbb and runs away without paying the rent../hehe
Originally posted by browniebaobao:zao si ar?!
come my hotel kick me?
i lock u in here dun let u out then u know.
jiao tian tian bu ying
jiao di di bu ling![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
wo bu care....
ni de hotel bu hao..wo mean the service.
wo yao sue ni...tin wei ni pian wo..ni de hotel mei yao serve room to chickens..
haha..now ok d...
looks ike i wont e stayn in the loby long enough..
*ah kai pays the rent and walk out of HB motel*
Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
1. ur hypy sucks
2. we dun discriminate chickens
3. we are Hotel HH, not HB motel.
/me plucks chicken feathers.![]()
Originally posted by foga:
brothers and sisters, if u need a temporary place to rest ur aching souls, a place to share ur heartbreaking stories, or perhaps jus a place where u can feel at ease and say the things u needed to say to tat special someone but missed the chance to do so.......
haiz... this is the xiong xim jiu tiam.
if u're comfortable with posting ur sad stories, pls do post and let us share ur sorrows...
but if u're not comfortable with sharing, i sincerely respect ur decision.
my apologies if i had caused any inconviences if i didn't made the rules clear.
paiseh paiseh....
*foga bow down*
to those who have posted urs and find that in any way u felt cheated, u may edit ur post
i'll respect ur decison as well
thanks again for stopping by ~Hotel Heartbreak~ .
I wun guarantee we'll help u get over the pain and sorrow u might have, but foga u give u his word tat foga will definately lend u his ears...
if u decides not to check in or decides to check out, no questions would be asked. foga will respect ur decision
do it here. [b]Foga welcomes you
but u're not gonna stay in here long my friends. i sincerely hope one day, all tat would post here would check-out from ~Hotel Heartbreak~ .
god bless
East Wing
room 01 - reserved
room 02 - Dxuan
room 03 - bludder ( u know who u are )
room 04 - pipi & poot poot
room 05 - Axelheat755
room 06 - s|nNeD
room 07 - *Lord Kang*
room 08 - TaeWoon
room 09 - risou
room 10 - hOmEz
room 11 - Patrik
room 12 - dualplex
room 14 - blowfish
room 15 - freestyle
room 16 - thoreldan
room 17 - Heartzzz
room 18 - firewizard
room 19 - RatTy81
room 20 - knnbeh
South Wing
room 101 - hopy
room 102 - plpl
room 103 - browniebaobao
room 104 - I_love_korea_n
room 105 - MeOwSuSan
room 106 - Blueskyz
room 107 - Shirurinu
room 108 - aiyo!
room 109 - Lovespirit
room 110 - subarugal
room 111 - jules_yan
room 112 - reis
room 113 - CannyOng
room 114 - -ohyeah-
room 115 - Quinsy
" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">
Courtesty of Ojiichan![]()
i dare u to say that again.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
bad service...
* all ppl can come to my ah kai's hotel *![]()
u want a room can..Originally posted by alexkusu:I want a room also! A penthouse suite with sauna, jacuzzi, cable tv, wifi access... nothing much la..something simple liddat can?
I have been wandering around with a broken heart, through the the valley of the hopeless and loveless, through winds of lies and deceit, and finally I find a place to settle down...in Heartbreak HotelOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u want a room can..
but y all of a sudden wana stay in here?
say until so nice...Originally posted by alexkusu:I have been wandering around with a broken heart, through the the valley of the hopeless and loveless, through winds of lies and deceit, and finally I find a place to settle down...in Heartbreak HotelDo I qualify?
ur fren not gg to break up break ur heart ar?Originally posted by hisoka:can i get a room?? jsut found out my friend not going to break up![]()
yeah lor. if she break up i got chance mah......Originally posted by browniebaobao:ur fren not gg to break up break ur heart ar?![]()
lol.. maybe it's wise of her not to break up?Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor. if she break up i got chance mah......
then now she so dumb dun want to break![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:lol.. maybe it's wise of her not to break up?![]()
no ar, i juz dun get it..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
no need to suan me liek that right?
cos if she doesn't choose me that means shes dumb lor. on a serious note, i really think shes dumb. wont go into details lets just say i don't understand why she choose to carry on after what happened...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no ar, i juz dun get it..
why would u say the girl u like is dumb?
and dumb bcos she nv break with her bf and be with u.
if a guy thinks im dumb, i wun even give a damn abt him.![]()
orh...Originally posted by hisoka:cos if she doesn't choose me that means shes dumb lor. on a serious note, i really think shes dumb. wont go into details lets just say i don't understand why she choose to carry on after what happened...
so got room or not??Originally posted by browniebaobao:orh...![]()
ok.. room 22.Originally posted by hisoka:so got room or not??
or i need to go to plot-revenge hotel??![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ok.. room 22.
dun spoil the pillows hor.Originally posted by hisoka:
/goes into room to punch pillows