My lips are not made of honey, those words came from my heart.Originally posted by browniebaobao:say until so nice...
how can i resist you? Oops i mean.. how can i reject you?![]()
NPNT!Originally posted by alexkusu:My lips are not made of honey, those words came from my heart.
ps: Friends say I look like Andy Lau.. so my suite ready or not?![]()
a lot of them..Originally posted by StarPuppy:You know..i was thinking..some of the guest here..signed in and never to be seen again...never left either![]()
Sound like that old American movie, the Pyscho.Originally posted by StarPuppy:You know..i was thinking..some of the guest here..signed in and never to be seen again...never left either![]()
oei oei, i can sue u for putting us in false light hor.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sound like that old American movie, the Pyscho.![]()
The motel owner go and kill the lady when she was bathing in her room..
Now i know why the ppl who stay here went missing le...![]()
2nd floor ah... i wan upper suite eh my dear, charming sisOriginally posted by browniebaobao:NPNT!
LOL.. look like andy lau so wat?
i got a fren who looks like him and sing like him.. but no chemistry.
I gave u a room liao ar.. room 21.
President suite ok a?Originally posted by alexkusu:2nd floor ah... i wan upper suite eh my dear, charming sis
Ceaser Suite A can ?![]()
dun wan la.. me simple needs one...dun ask for the sky ehOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:President suite ok a?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sound like that old American movie, the Pyscho.![]()
The motel owner go and kill the lady when she was bathing in her room..
Now i know why the ppl who stay here went missing le...![]()
can, y not?Originally posted by M©+square:Can i look like Qiu zhe?![]()
not for u.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:checks in..
i need to stay here fo a few days..
any room left?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:not for u.![]()
HH dun have room for somebody who wana two-time.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:![]()
why?
discrimination?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:a lot of them..
bai chi bai he.. then suddenly vanish.
but dun worry, we are not hei dian.![]()
Originally posted by Rejected:single room please..![]()
you're welcome to share mineOriginally posted by shannie27:Hi
How are U peeps doing?
I am new here = )
Can I share room with someone?.. I like company = )
rgds,
shan
Many Thanks le, room- buddy! =)Originally posted by alexkusu:you're welcome to share mine
Its not flashy, but its comfy and cozy![]()
i am a permanent resident hereOriginally posted by shannie27:Many Thanks le, room- buddy! =)
*puttin down my bags & stuff, lookin ard the room*
Mmmmm.. I tink i will like it here = ) = ) Thanks
BTW, How long have U stayed here already??