hi shannieOriginally posted by shannie27:Hi
How are U peeps doing?
I am new here = )
Can I share room with someone?.. I like company = )
rgds,
shan
I haven't decided on that yet .Originally posted by alexkusu:i am a permanent resident here
i know the inner workings of this hotel, how to get delicious food for free, how to get special satelite channels, all the emergency exits as well as HH dark secrets
how long would you be staying madamoiselle?
I'll keep that in mindOriginally posted by skid:hi shannie
welcome to sgF....be wary of alexkusu![]()
Thanks = )Originally posted by browniebaobao:Dear Shannie27,
Welcome to Hotel Heartbreak.
I have allocated room 116 for you.
Do enjoy your stay here, but do make it a point to move on asap.
Cheers!
bbb
hey u, dun disturb my guest hor~Originally posted by alexkusu:hei shannie, want to watch the stars on the balcony tonight?![]()
Thanks but I am kinda of tired tonight so I'll turn in first..Originally posted by alexkusu:hei shannie, want to watch the stars on the balcony tonight?![]()
Thanks sis = )Originally posted by browniebaobao:hey u, dun disturb my guest hor~
if not, i kick u out.![]()
Originally posted by shannie27:Thanks sis = )
nitez.. sweet dreams = )
Originally posted by Patrik:Wah,new member?![]()
Originally posted by foga:mai kajiao
u got ur sexy secretary with hairy legs liao
must remember room number ma???Originally posted by browniebaobao:Rooms allocated.
Pls let me know if I have put u in the wrong place.
the key is in ur hands..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:must remember room number ma???
how much each nite??
where my keys?![]()
i look for my keys now...Originally posted by browniebaobao:the key is in ur hands..
FOC de.
but dun think u can stay here for a lifetime.
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:i look for my keys now...
but why cant i stya here for a lifetime?
i hear the word ' we are a non-profit organisation '...Originally posted by foga:hmmm
cause we a non-profit organisation
we dun get funding from gov nor energy exchanges
no one is stopping u from studying for a lifetime.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:i hear the word ' we are a non-profit organisation '...
from my lecture....
lol....but i want to stdy for my lifetime...![]()
....Originally posted by browniebaobao:no one is stopping u from studying for a lifetime.![]()