Originally posted by icyprincess:maybe...dat is my hope oso...
i.c.y
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:wat if she come back as icyqueen??![]()
Originally posted by foga:make it comes true
me DevilAngel77 and yunzz will be looking forward to ur outing
ehehe..good at least i know 3 ppl will show up...Originally posted by foga:make it comes true
me DevilAngel77 and yunzz will be looking forward to ur outing
Originally posted by icyprincess:ehehe..good at least i know 3 ppl will show up...
i.c.y
icyqueen? ahaha....u all shall get to meet my icyking lor...Originally posted by DevilAngel77:wat if she come back as icyqueen??![]()
haha i will lose very terribly one...and it is irritating to play mahjong wif me cos i take forever to make one move cos i tink too much haha...dats wat my fren said laOriginally posted by foga:play mahjong jus nice
Originally posted by icyprincess:icyqueen? ahaha....u all shall get to meet my icyking lor...
kidding..
i.c.y
Originally posted by icyprincess:haha i will lose very terribly one...and it is irritating to play mahjong wif me cos i take forever to make one move cos i tink too much haha...dats wat my fren said la
i.c.y
n u will give up icyprincess to ur daughter and have icyprince too...Originally posted by icyprincess:icyqueen? ahaha....u all shall get to meet my icyking lor...
kidding..
i.c.y
ahaha..so cuteOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:n u will give up icyprincess to ur daughter and have icyprince too...![]()
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:n u will give up icyprincess to ur daughter and have icyprince too...![]()
how long is the baby bonus ?Originally posted by foga:now got baby bonus leh..
si bei ho tan ah...
even zoe tay also buay tahan wanna chapo jit ka earn the bb bonus
Originally posted by foga:
u take ur time to throw, i take my time to smoke and yunzz and DA take thier time to giap toe toe
we no rush no rush
v
Originally posted by icyprincess:how long is the baby bonus ?
and only apply for singapore citizens wat...i m not...so no bonus for me
j/k...
i.c.y
i dunno who is pipi...Originally posted by foga:but pipi is
v(take picture)
fast meh?? where got? u see.. if tmr u found someone, 1 yr later get married, 9 more mths later give birth to twins... ok wat... where got fast??Originally posted by icyprincess:ahaha..so cute
but all dat wun happen in 2 years time la...too fast liao...
i.c.y
siao meh...i still studying la...Originally posted by DevilAngel77:fast meh?? where got? u see.. if tmr u found someone, 1 yr later get married, 9 more mths later give birth to twins... ok wat... where got fast??
u referring to urself oso huh??? kekekeOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:fast meh?? where got? u see.. if tmr u found someone, 1 yr later get married, 9 more mths later give birth to twins... ok wat... where got fast??
i'm not one of the yu nu hor...Originally posted by foga:freda, freddy, joy and happy....
pipi named them one.....
tonight u must go pipi's outing ah...
could be his last.....
his jing tong yu nu already report liao....
Originally posted by coolger03:i'm not one of the yu nu hor...
XYZ, da jia dou shi gu yi de shi ma??
can one... kekekekOriginally posted by icyprincess:siao meh...i still studying la...
dun wan to create scandal in my school...
i.c.y
wah.. coolger angry liao.... scolding bad words liao... spear has won....Originally posted by coolger03:i'm not one of the yu nu hor...
huh? spear got post meh?Originally posted by DevilAngel77:wah.. coolger angry liao.... scolding bad words liao... spear has won....![]()
aiyo... u say like that too demure... they not scared one.. muz sayOriginally posted by coolger03:i'm not one of the yu nu hor...