Originally posted by BufPuf:today today
geylang eat you tiao~!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Agree!![]()
i not really tua huay fan lah..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
hahaha buf so on...
today somemore...
lol![]()
Originally posted by foga:finally someone same taste.....
Originally posted by BufPuf:i not really tua huay fan lah..
but eat you tiao i onz`!
you tiao fanz?
had you tiao for breakfast neh..
market here starts selling youtiao as early as 4am..
fresh and crispy~
Originally posted by foga:hmmm....
stayed near my place....
got you tiao stall open as early as 4am....
hmmm.....
behind the market ther got a big carpark hor
trying to guess where i stay har?
big car park? hao xiang mei you leh...
anyway im back with chicken rice..
lunch time...
Originally posted by foga:our defination of the word "big" might be different.
4am sell you tiao somemore
Originally posted by browniebaobao:thanks foga brudder~!
nvm la..hee..Originally posted by foga:paiseh paiseh
it slipped out of my mind for a moment
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Oh ya..geylang got one dim sum stall sells very nice dim sum!!!!
cant rem is is 123 or 321..the shop name..
anyway their ccf and yu jiao is damn nice ar~~~
how i miss them...gees..
Originally posted by foga:simi shi ccf? is it environmentally friendly or not?
they got siew mai or not
yum yum.....
got got!!!
ccf = chee cheong fun
my favourite la!! hot char siew ccf!!!
hot and crispy yu jiao...
siew mai got la..
got one family ordered all buns...haha chio dao bengz...
'Originally posted by foga:maybe they like bao leh?
cannot like that laugh at people one mah...
amituofuo shan zai shan zai
Originally posted by browniebaobao:'
coz the father was saying to the wife and kid
'i come here to eat bao with u two wan ar?'
hahaha..wana eat bao go buy kong kuan bao can liao lor..
why go dim sum stall..lol
Originally posted by foga:perhaps ther baoz are very nice?
same reason as to why people travel to selegie and geylang for dao huay and you tiaoz.
maybe....
but they order all kinds of baos..
stuffy leh..
hahaha..
wah really miss the dim sum there..
Originally posted by foga:good. give u a chance to organise a dim sum outing
no sense of direction.
someone brought me there somemore..
haha...get someone who noes the place to bring u there ba..
Originally posted by foga:u organise one, geylang tat side is ah ma's playground.
she can guide us there.