got belly dancing boh?? or lap dance? *droool*Originally posted by sgboy2004:got lah...MoonIce is our new Bartender/waitress/dancer ...

mi now good good boi liao...so no such services provided...maybe u can check with AB...he might go on to open such servicesOriginally posted by eutjin:got belly dancing boh?? or lap dance? *droool*![]()

thank you thank youOriginally posted by ditzy:zhu ni sheng yu xin long.
(me think my hanyu pinyin getting worse)![]()

a businessman must be sensitive towards the needs of the customers, as long as it's within the confines of the lawOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi now good good boi liao...so no such services provided...maybe u can check with AB...he might go on to open such services

Originally posted by xian89:crocodile turn good?
hmm... you xie bu xi guan~~

hahahaa... i hope so...Originally posted by sgboy2004:... after sometime...u will feel normal again
muahahaa... sgboy said that he will be a good boy this week... and his croco corner is free for all for a month...Originally posted by eutjin:a businessman must be sensitive towards the needs of the customers, as long as it's within the confines of the law
with demand, comes supply. if you supply, you make the dough![]()
MoonIce?? who? got pic or not?? chio or sexy?? xiao jie got special?Originally posted by sgboy2004:got lah...MoonIce is our new Bartender/waitress/dancer ...

/me serves s|nNeD ( my first customer )Originally posted by s|nNeD:damn it! such lousy service... where is my Johnnie Walker???

Originally posted by Seacucumber:i change my mind... !
i want kopi gao, familiar?![]()