wahahhahaaaa...where u get your stocks?Originally posted by Nelstar:*sets up stall in Croco Corner selling a crocodile skin merchandize*
Buaya belt
Buaya Wallet
Buaya Hangbag
Buaya Briefcase
Buaya Coat
Buaya shoes
now at a great price!

The dead croco ah ma chops and retired croco which are useless...Originally posted by sgboy2004:

oei croco.. mi too... so sianz today. sighz...give mi a spriteOriginally posted by tha_schizophrenic:i want sprite to drown my sorrows...
Originally posted by wuming78:last nite realli thought abt drinking to distract myself... first time after so long..![]()
last nite was probably one of the lowest point i have gotten for a long time...Originally posted by laurence82:
What happened, ming ge?
*sayang ming ge*
wow....what happened?Originally posted by wuming78:last nite was probably one of the lowest point i have gotten for a long time...![]()

Well, last night was one of my lowest pointOriginally posted by wuming78:last nite was probably one of the lowest point i have gotten for a long time...![]()
one hereOriginally posted by tha_schizophrenic:*waves* im here!
Lucky our CCTV was on ar.. Now you cham liao... got evidence le.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no one home i think.. we can self service lor..
/me take one bottle of XO home![]()
Bo la.. i part-time do wee morning shift. So not close.. when i'm around la.. You want anything?Originally posted by s|nNeD:Croco corner close shop liao ah???
/me business run away...Originally posted by True_Xerion:err hullo, he croco lah, we is MTY, 2 different worlds hee hee. Go 24hr prata shop for kopi