*croco's heart cracks like a glass in resonance frequency*Originally posted by hopy:me not urs, enuff said too
5701 lahOriginally posted by BaByBoY:100th post!!!
for the thread lahz..Originally posted by sgboy2004:5701 lah
wow.. not bad.. music to the ear lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:*croco's heart cracks like a glass in resonance frequency*
*Helps Croco sweep up his broken heart*Originally posted by sgboy2004:*croco's heart cracks like a glass in resonance frequency*
Originally posted by Whistar:*Helps Croco sweep up his broken heart*
*Looks around*
Oh ya hor..this is crocoland not bunnyland hor....
*THrows heart back on the floor*
Very polluted......Originally posted by BaByBoY:crocoland = polluted???
wahahOriginally posted by Whistar:Very polluted.......... with his buyaness.....
OH ya hor...forgot about his croco saliva....kekekekeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wahah
his saliva drips everywhere???
wahOriginally posted by Whistar:OH ya hor...forgot about his croco saliva....kekekeke
*Opens croco mouth and pours down a tank of Detol*![]()
WAh peifu peifu......me gan bai xia feng....me not as evil as BBBOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wah
so evil..
hah
i`ll pour CONC H 2 SO 4 inside..
tat is peanut to conc HNO 3Originally posted by BaByBoY:wah
so evil..
hah
i`ll pour CONC H 2 SO 4 inside..
so tt`s ur fave drink??Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat is peanut to conc HNO 3
Aiya....easy lah.....pour in HNO3 and H2SO4...then add water....Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat is peanut to conc HNO 3
Originally posted by hopy:n i also dun care, u not moi BODY guard![]()
Originally posted by Whistar:*Helps Croco sweep up his broken heart*
*Looks around*
Oh ya hor..this is crocoland not bunnyland hor....
*THrows heart back on the floor*
SGPork....interested in being spy for bunnylandOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
?Originally posted by Whistar:SGPork....interested in being spy for bunnyland![]()
tat is a horny potionOriginally posted by Whistar:Aiya....easy lah.....pour in HNO3 and H2SO4...then add water....![]()
Eh u think dirty ah.........what horny potion.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat is a horny potion
u forgot the 't'Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat is a thorny potion