How long u been together? Sometimes ppl change... she maybe sexually active last time with her ex but that doesn't show that she likes it .Originally posted by chilicrab:Is it nomal for couple not to make love?
Is it a norm?My gf dont like to do it with me.She dun even wan to touch me or kiss me.Everitime i try to kiss her i got push away.Any idea wats wrong?Is been going on for a year.She used to be sexually active with her ex but now totally lost interest
Used to be active with her ex doesnt mean she must do the same with U.Originally posted by chilicrab:Is it nomal for couple not to make love?
Is it a norm?My gf dont like to do it with me.She dun even wan to touch me or kiss me.Everitime i try to kiss her i got push away.Any idea wats wrong?Is been going on for a year.She used to be sexually active with her ex but now totally lost interest
couple doesnt mean must hv sex ma, mayb she made a mistake n now she wan to keep her body for the person who gng marry her... n probably she dun trust u wif her body... go ask her if u buay lun but dun force it if she dun let u near la... go pcc if needed...Originally posted by chilicrab:Is it nomal for couple not to make love?
maybe you have BO?Originally posted by chilicrab:Is it nomal for couple not to make love?
And EXTERNAL STRESS.... Can affect them too...Originally posted by Ayla:How long have you 2 been together? Have you had sex with her before? Did you do anything to betray her trust?
A gal can reject sex for various reasons :
- PMS
- you just got together and she is not ready for it
- you betrayed her trust
- previously had abortion and is more cautious now
- she had other guys in her heart
No doubt experts say sex can bring a couple closer and improve on their relationship, but I still admire those couples who can be together without sex (which is very rare now).
Respect her decision. You wouldn't like her to give in to sex unwillingly right? That is too selfish. Give her some time, and you will know the answer.
P.S. All the above examples are just my opinions. Sorry to some gals who don't agree...![]()
no, its like cold warOriginally posted by sgFish:is cold sex like cold fusion?
ooh ok. who try before?Originally posted by beagle:actually it's sex while in a pool of liquid nitrogen
Originally posted by Xcert:
Used to be active with her ex doesnt mean she [b]must do the same with U.
Just respect what she wants,unless U are in just for the sex.[/b]
we been togeather for 1yr plus liao.We veri veri seldom do it.Originally posted by Ayla:How long have you 2 been together? Have you had sex with her before? Did you do anything to betray her trust?
A gal can reject sex for various reasons :
- PMS
- you just got together and she is not ready for it
- you betrayed her trust
- previously had abortion and is more cautious now
- she had other guys in her heart
No doubt experts say sex can bring a couple closer and improve on their relationship, but I still admire those couples who can be together without sex (which is very rare now).
Respect her decision. You wouldn't like her to give in to sex unwillingly right? That is too selfish. Give her some time, and you will know the answer.
P.S. All the above examples are just my opinions. Sorry to some gals who don't agree...![]()
U after ur gf love or her body? U love her or her body?Originally posted by chilicrab:Is it nomal for couple not to make love?
x2Originally posted by shifeng:i agree with the comments commented here... i have been with my gf for 2 years plus... we love each other in the bottom of our heart, but we din do anything.. we juz hugged, kiss on the cheek only, hold hands... we even plan to get married.
love is abt the mutual feelings u have for one another, u shd build up the interest between the both of u b4 anything... unless u dun really love her, only interest in sex only...
If she rejects you on your approach of making love to her, its understood. But when u tried to kiss her and she rejects too, then i think something is wrong. She is like creating a protective layer. Not wanting you to touch her nor do anything to her. In short, she is trying to tell you... leave me alone. Be ware!Originally posted by chilicrab:Is it nomal for couple not to make love?