Hey,put on colgate is not enough,u forgot to tell him to "brush his face" everyday!!!Originally posted by FireIce:apply colgate to ur face eberyday
u will be clean, white and nice-looking
U're welcome..Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:thx for the advice!
I saw FOS and a chiobu..Originally posted by liangmong:get urself a new image..
change hairstyle... buy sum new clothings...
try to make urself more confident...
cos i read tat charm and looks take 70-30 percentage in jioing gals..
but if u got the looks, u basically got the charm..
if not, can learn frm mi..
everytime brag urself veri handsome..
actually jus to boost ur own confidence..
and to create sum humor for ppl arnd u..
but CANNOT OVERDO! or else ppl kaobei..
tats jus wat i did.. for ur reference..
aniway, handsome is not everything lor..
those type tat all the gals chiong towards, r those damn damn damn handsome type..
those legendary type..
those tat r okok, quite good-lookin oso suffer the same treatment as those "ugly" ppl.
and u c all those pretty gals, all match wif those guys wif standard of handsome-ness less than the gals' standard of beauty..
i dare say there is alot of these type of case..
the type u c in tv dramas, where the guy is damn handsome, and the gal damn chio.. tat typpe... tat type.. IS GONE!!!!
NO MORE SUCH THING IN REAL-LIFE!!
let mourn for it.. sob..sobx..=(
she is patricia. i saw her once during an outing with FOS and another guy who didn't go for the bbq.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:I saw FOS and a chiobu..