Let your mom know. Report to the police and try and remember his face so that they can catch the pervert. Remember it is not your fault therefore you have nothing to fear.Originally posted by ajio:it's happen just now!this guy follow me to take lift with me and when the lift close he start to stare at my brea st so i use book to cover but he grab the book away and start to touch my brea st!i was so scared and try to push him away but he is too strong for me to resist.i got no choice now hope he will leave me alone soon,the disgusting part is that when i stop to struggle he use his mouth to kiss and lick my neck, brea st and keep on press himself again me. i kind of like the feeling of my neck being lick after awhile.am I cheat??
when the lift door open he just push me out and he take the lift down again.I don't know what to do now, i feel on angry and scared now. should i tell my parent and report to police?i afraid people say i am cheat or i bulff them.
i am only 13 yrs old
Hmm...Originally posted by fymk:Let your mom know. Report to the police and try and remember his face so that they can catch the pervert. Remember it is not your fault therefore you have nothing to fear.
Now for the rest of you flaming this girl : you don't know who she is , you don't know whether it is a cry for help or a prank. Right she may or may not be telling the truth. Sometimes online strangers are the people these kids go to for help because 1. we don't know them well - hence a safety zone 2. they can be shy to tell people close to them. Most kids will think it is their fault that they got molested. Besides the sexual assault victim is stigmatized - people usually tell them that they deserve it and they do blame themselves . Why do you think people call SOS and talk to counselors ,who are perfect strangers ,on the phone .
So CUT IT OUT and Give her the benefit of the doubt!
Report to the police and tell your parents about it...Originally posted by ajio:it's happen just now!this guy follow me to take lift with me and when the lift close he start to stare at my brea st so i use book to cover but he grab the book away and start to touch my brea st!i was so scared and try to push him away but he is too strong for me to resist.i got no choice now hope he will leave me alone soon,the disgusting part is that when i stop to struggle he use his mouth to kiss and lick my neck, brea st and keep on press himself again me. i kind of like the feeling of my neck being lick after awhile.am I cheat??
when the lift door open he just push me out and he take the lift down again.I don't know what to do now, i feel on angry and scared now. should i tell my parent and report to police?i afraid people say i am cheat or i bulff them.
i am only 13 yrs old
Hey, I think... this is something worth to have a second look....Originally posted by fymk:Let your mom know. Report to the police and try and remember his face so that they can catch the pervert. Remember it is not your fault therefore you have nothing to fear.
Now for the rest of you flaming this girl : you don't know who she is , you don't know whether it is a cry for help or a prank. Right she may or may not be telling the truth. Sometimes online strangers are the people these kids go to for help because 1. we don't know them well - hence a safety zone 2. they can be shy to tell people close to them. Most kids will think it is their fault that they got molested. Besides the sexual assault victim is stigmatized - people usually tell them that they deserve it and they do blame themselves . Why do you think people call SOS and talk to counselors ,who are perfect strangers ,on the phone .
So CUT IT OUT and Give her the benefit of the doubt!
Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:people here so creative.... muahahha![]()
sounds abit fishy.. nt that i dun want to believe...Originally posted by ajio:it's happen just now!this guy follow me to take lift with me and when the lift close he start to stare at my brea st so i use book to cover but he grab the book away and start to touch my brea st!i was so scared and try to push him away but he is too strong for me to resist.i got no choice now hope he will leave me alone soon,the disgusting part is that when i stop to struggle he use his mouth to kiss and lick my neck, brea st and keep on press himself again me. i kind of like the feeling of my neck being lick after awhile.am I cheat??
i am only 13 yrs old
some rape victims have orgasms ....are they being violated? Yes, they are still being violated. It is a biological response. We don't know how individually we react to a situation . However not everyone act the same.Originally posted by justin_12345:sounds abit fishy.. nt that i dun want to believe...
but if someone got molested... will she say that she kind of like the feeling of her neck being licked ?????? pretty weird...
i tot they will feel dirty.. cause they r violated ???![]()
No lah, u must tell your parents and report to police immediately. If u let him go this time. Next time he may rape u or others. Get some scolding from parents is better than u rule your own or others life.Originally posted by ajio:i know cos i use the preview button,i don't dare to tell anyone that why i come online.
if i tell my mun she will nag and say why you so stupid let people touch you and let people follow also don't know......................i'm so sad now.why must this happen to me??
Nothing better to say "KEEP QUIET"Originally posted by FireIce:if i kena molested i will come to forum and post ok?
ohh...u do have a point,its suppose to be a traumatic experience yet she shares wif us instead to her loved ones.....hmmm...Originally posted by FireIce:if i kena molested i will come to forum and post ok?
eerrr......this is aunt agony.Originally posted by air_pork:Offence NO 1...13 yrs old shouldnt be in BAR..get out..this place is not for u..get out before kena polluted.If u kena molest,tell ur parents or report to the police.
?? But this is AUNT AGONY what?Originally posted by air_pork:Offence NO 1...13 yrs old shouldnt be in BAR..get out..this place is not for u..get out before kena polluted.If u kena molest,tell ur parents or report to the police.
hello??? *feel air_pork's forehead*Originally posted by air_pork:Offence NO 1...13 yrs old shouldnt be in BAR..get out..this place is not for u..get out before kena polluted.If u kena molest,tell ur parents or report to the police.
not zun lahOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:hello??? *feel air_pork's forehead*
can i suggest use the poke as* one?Originally posted by FireIce:not zun lah
use thermometer
the poke into ear one
is it?oh i walkied into the wrong door..pai seh..Originally posted by FireIce:eerrr......this is aunt agony.
wei don abuse animal pls..Originally posted by FireIce:not zun lah
use thermometer
the poke into ear one