Won't be so sweet unless you have diabetes...?Originally posted by mahai102:show her ur kukujiao...
Well I am thinking of making a winnie the pooh card for her(she likes pooh bear). I have bought the neccesary supplies now all I have to do is to figure out how to draw pooch bear correctly. Guess I might have to buy a pooch bear picture book for that.Originally posted by womanie:i still think that hand-made things are the best... doesn't matter whether well-made or not lahehehe...
i once folded a bottle of stars and did a big big piece of cross-stitch for my bf... erm can say both are very ugly la...but then it's the thought that counts yeah...
actually hor... gifts are just "add-ons" to a relationship... what's most important is that the love must be felt... at least to me la
eh hey!!!!!!!! what's the internet for!!!!!!! hahahaha... look for pictures of the pooh bear~~~ no need to spend extra money to buy a pooh bear picture book laOriginally posted by pete98:Well I am thinking of making a winnie the pooh card for her(she likes pooh bear). I have bought the neccesary supplies now all I have to do is to figure out how to draw pooch bear correctly. Guess I might have to buy a pooch bear picture book for that.
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAOriginally posted by mahai102:show her ur kukujiao...
and she'll show u her neh neh pokOriginally posted by mahai102:show her ur kukujiao...
Ermmm don't you think the ring on teddy part is a bit extreme? You are not asking her to marry you right so whats the ring for?Originally posted by anzp:erm.... i want to pop her the qn (ask her to be my gf)
but all of the stuff i tot was very sweet le i scared i scare her away....
4 example... 1 basket of roses or flowers with 2 bears inside...
each of a bear has a ring...
but i duno wad her finger size...
wad did u guys do when u pop her the qn?
or jus ask like tt? but i feel like doing something sweet....
Originally posted by mahai102:show her ur kukujiao...
Allowing her to win my heart.Originally posted by anzp:wads the sweetest thing u have ever done for ur gf/bf?
thanks...
give her eat sweetOriginally posted by anzp:wads the sweetest thing u have ever done for ur gf/bf?
thanks...
Originally posted by anzp:wads the sweetest thing u have ever done for ur gf/bf?
thanks...
Lol.... yong qi ke jia....Originally posted by mahai102:show her ur kukujiao...
Haha.. You certainly don't sounds like a retarded or moron to me...?Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:http://www.freewebs.com/ealvintan/foryou.html
not exactly the sweetest, but ah well..
i oso folded hundreds of white stars before kept in a bottle, and folded another special and outstanding silver big star; buried the unique star with all the other ordinary looking stars
inside the big star, there is a pendant and i wrote "this bottle represents the world. the white stars represent all the girls in the world and well, this star represents u. because u are special and unique to me." inside the silver star...
dunno if its creative hahahaa
if she's not even your gf yet i dun tink you should be doing all disOriginally posted by anzp:erm.... i want to pop her the qn (ask her to be my gf)
but all of the stuff i tot was very sweet le i scared i scare her away....
4 example... 1 basket of roses or flowers with 2 bears inside...
each of a bear has a ring...
but i duno wad her finger size...
wad did u guys do when u pop her the qn?
or jus ask like tt? but i feel like doing something sweet....