Originally posted by kopiosatu:I feel like bringing my camera... but... I'm too lazy to take pics and transferring and zipping...
I think on that day I'll just use your camera occasionally, while you handle the beer![]()
If yours is unserviceable, then i'll bring mine.Originally posted by the Bear:that, sounds like a plan
just hope the servicing of the cam is less than a month.. it's gone to heck...
will be bringing it in for servicing as soon as i can when i get home to singapore
Originally posted by kopiosatu:If yours is unserviceable, then i'll bring mine.![]()
Originally posted by sweetlips:okie will consider...
urhhhh... then you better get it fixed soon... i prefer using your camera.Originally posted by the Bear:probably can.. i think there's something caught in the focus ring... sounds like a grain of sand on the brakes... that kind of sick sound.. so gotta use the buttons for zoom and use autofocus instead
Originally posted by kopiosatu:urhhhh... then you better get it fixed soon... i prefer using your camera.
Because i don't need to bring anything back at the end of the day![]()
He wants to try U out.Try and throw.U better tell him to get lost.Originally posted by sweetlips:he juz wants to try me out....
it's definitely lust. just making use of your body. make a clean break from this creep quick!Originally posted by sweetlips:My exbf kept calling me up. He says he loves me, he wants to make love with me.
He said he regretted not doing it last time and felt its only a once in a lifetime thing.... like a memory btwn us...
The way he talks and says things... im really confused if he really loves me or its juz lust...he juz wants to try me out....
u really have a very unique ex-bf... call u to claim for sex that he didn't get last time...Originally posted by sweetlips:My exbf kept calling me up. He says he loves me, he wants to make love with me.
He said he regretted not doing it last time and felt its only a once in a lifetime thing.... like a memory btwn us...
The way he talks and says things... im really confused if he really loves me or its juz lust...he juz wants to try me out....
he is a farking jerk man!! ask him to play with his mum instead...Originally posted by sweetlips:My exbf kept calling me up. He says he loves me, he wants to make love with me.
Play with his granny also.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he is a farking jerk man!! ask him to play with his mum instead...![]()
He dun loves u; he lusts u.Originally posted by sweetlips:My exbf kept calling me up. He says he loves me, he wants to make love with me.
Yah lor dunno anybody then sit there like goondu heheheh.....Originally posted by sweetlips:It starts at 1pm? so early? wat time the actual bbq starts?
Must confirm 1st then can go? can it be like, on tat day feel like going then juz pop up there?but dunno anybody look for who??
Originally posted by eveline:though the three reasons above sound dramatic... but, I think... there's a high possibility... You had better stay away from him...and leave him outta your life. If he loves you, I think... the least he could do is ... to show some commitment and really go into a relationship with you.... and not saying, he wants that for a memory... why on earth a person with sanity.. wanna PLAN A MEMORY! if its planned, its not memory.... Sweet memories are unplanned.... Did you planned to fall in love??? planned to let your partner pamper you?? So, obviously.. his intention is ..... screw and run!
Don't trust him, and don't give to him.
He is a jerk.
Think about the following:
1) [b]He actually infected by some disease, as revenge to you, he want to spread the disease to you
2) He set up a trap, put some hidden camera, and if you give to him, he will have a full recording, and will use it against you, and ask for more in the future
3) He want to screw you life, he might tell your future partner regarding what he has done to you.
4) etc etc
and there are lots more to be considered. This is from my experience.
Good Luck[/b]
Like you've said... He's an EX...?Originally posted by sweetlips:My exbf kept calling me up. He says he loves me, he wants to make love with me.
And don't touch KopiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:You can pop by... just don't touch the food![]()
All points that I listed are real one, none of it is imagination.Originally posted by PrettyDajie:though the three reasons above sound dramatic... but, I think... there's a high possibility... You had better stay away from him...and leave him outta your life. If he loves you, I think... the least he could do is ... to show some commitment and really go into a relationship with you.... and not saying, he wants that for a memory... why on earth a person with sanity.. wanna PLAN A MEMORY! if its planned, its not memory.... Sweet memories are unplanned.... Did you planned to fall in love??? planned to let your partner pamper you?? So, obviously.. his intention is ..... screw and run!
why cant touch Kopi?Originally posted by Devil1976:And don't touch Kopi![]()
Originally posted by sweetlips:why cant touch Kopi?
really... tat guy is sooooooooo sick..... muz be damn traumatic for ur fren n u....Originally posted by eveline:All points that I listed are real one, none of it is imagination.
It happen to some real life person that I know in my life. One of the point even happen to myself.
Remember, when someone said, they want to end something in Romatic way, it's actually they want to give you NIGHTMARE that you will hard to forget in your ENTIRE LIFE.
This is my experience.