Some things are just like that... One size doesn't fit them all.... If she's persistent about being 'superficial', you shouldn't be equally 'superficial'... Just know what you're made up of.... If you're not for her, you're not for her....Originally posted by men_@_arms:How do you all consicously feel about your height and girth and all that stuff? Especially when your crush seems to like someone else who is taller or well endowed or whatever.
Why? I think you're not bad yourself what?Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:I feel quite inferior whenever i date gals, esp those that are taller or v good lookin..
Well, if that is the way your crush benchmarked their potential partners...then it is just too bad for you. Anyway, it would be better for you to know it early before you went too deep into the relationship.Originally posted by men_@_arms:How do you all consicously feel about your height and girth and all that stuff? Especially when your crush seems to like someone else who is taller or well endowed or whatever.
Originally posted by parn:I totally agree with you on that ...
Well, if that is the way your crush benchmarked their potential partners...then it is just too bad for you. Anyway, it would be better for you to know it early before you went too deep into the relationship.
There is no need to feel bad about it, you are what your parents created. So if your crush couldn't bear to appreciate you, then he/she is not suitable to be with you and you will definitely be happier without that person.
You will find someone who will appreciate you...either for your outlook or for your personality/character. [b]There is always someone out there for all of us, just that the person might not be the one that we loved the most.
eh? why got my name?Originally posted by Gackt247:Exception.. unless u r super hot and good-looking.. too used to going out with the same species.. like Fireice and brad pitt..![]()
So what?Originally posted by men_@_arms:How do you all consicously feel about your height and girth and all that stuff? Especially when your crush seems to like someone else who is taller or well endowed or whatever.
Originally posted by Estee:u might not be satisfied with what u have about ur appearance... but dun let that hinder the confidence u got to have about urself.... with confidence.... any person will look better than what they really are......
har?? hahahahaa...... no lor..... i ain't perfect myself.... got so much flaws that needs to be covered up....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ez for u to sez when u're so damn chio
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ez for u to sez when u're so damn chio
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Estee:har?? hahahahaa...... no lor..... i ain't perfect myself.... got so much flaws that needs to be covered up....![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dun be modest, okie? If even a girl concedes tt u're chio, it means u're chio, dummy
FeowFeow
Kops21 pass u the SNOPPY Handyplast...Originally posted by Estee:har?? hahahahaa...... no lor..... i ain't perfect myself.... got so much flaws that needs to be covered up....![]()
i need toilet roll to tape around instead.....Originally posted by kops21:Kops21 pass u the SNOPPY Handyplast...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:FeowFeow..... u make my day man!!!