haha... coz he wanna spot u & ur hubby ma..Originally posted by stormax:aiyo............. 3 of us chattin leh... hw 2 leave u out leh?![]()
wow far sia..Originally posted by Camellias4me:no.. i work in the airport![]()
proposing a date lah. n Normalboi said coming weekend.... so i ask loh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:wa.. so ganjiong ah.. ?
lai ma lai maOriginally posted by Camellias4me:haha... coz he wanna spot u & ur hubby ma..![]()
i can't.. got to work next wkend.. malay colleagues all on leave.Originally posted by stormax:next wk - 13th nov
Am ok with the date.. barring any emergencies or pre-made appointments which i have forgotten at this time from slp deprivation... i should be thereOriginally posted by stormax:proposing a date lah. n Normalboi said coming weekend.... so i ask loh.
ya lor.... wat will ur working time be like? is it rotating shift n wat abt weekends?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wow far sia..
at airport.. doing sales... hmm at DFS?
Whens a good time for u then?Originally posted by Camellias4me:i can't.. got to work next wkend.. malay colleagues all on leave.
maybe u advise us a comfortable date?Originally posted by Camellias4me:i can't.. got to work next wkend.. malay colleagues all on leave.
to be confirmed? coz roster planned up to 14th onlyOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Whens a good time for u then?
diagonal opposite of the island............. cckOriginally posted by Camellias4me:not DFS.. under a M'sia company selling leathergds in airport
airport farrrr farrrr..? where r u guys staying?
I stay in the west oh... bukit buttocks...Originally posted by Camellias4me:not DFS.. under a M'sia company selling leathergds in airport
airport farrrr farrrr..? where r u guys staying?
cck ah? my meimei stays there aso.. near the MRTOriginally posted by stormax:diagonal opposite of the island............. cck
can, you inform us agn.Originally posted by Camellias4me:to be confirmed? coz roster planned up to 14th only
farrrrrrrr away indeed!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:I stay in the west oh... bukit buttocks...
oh!! haha!! if you travel 2 meet ur sis can ask both of us out 2. hee!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:cck ah? my meimei stays there aso.. near the MRT![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by Camellias4me:cck ah? my meimei stays there aso.. near the MRT![]()
ok... erm... but den ah..meet for wat HUH? hahaOriginally posted by stormax:can, you inform us agn.
wahahhahahhaOriginally posted by stormax:oh!! haha!! if you travel 2 meet ur sis can ask both of us out 2. hee!!
Kopi and/or Makan lor.... as stormax suggestedOriginally posted by Camellias4me:ok... erm... but den ah..meet for wat HUH? haha
okie.. mi aso go zzZ le..Originally posted by stormax:Ok, I got 2 slp liao. very sleepy liao.
I'll pm you both my contact n email to update the date, time n venue.![]()
wah time to join hubby liaoOriginally posted by stormax:Ok, I got 2 slp liao. very sleepy liao.
I'll pm you both my contact n email to update the date, time n venue.![]()