happened to u a lot?Originally posted by cutepixie:i think girls dunt mind if he isnt a virgin but guys mind if she isnt one. its weird but i agree its true
no. im a virgin horOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:happened to u a lot?
Originally posted by amuletgurl:i will be a little bit upset if he's not a virgin but i hope he can accept me for me![]()
Don't mind lah... Mind also can't change the fact...? Do you love her / him or his / her virginity more...?Originally posted by Haix:Just curious....... Will gers mind if their bf has lost their virginity to other gers?
And to guys.....vice versa????
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't mind lah... Mind also can't change the fact...? Do you love her / him or his / her virginity more...?![]()
Ya lor... Don't know why people would aim for virgin so much..?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Actually hor, virgins need to be "taught" from scratch, No matter wat they've read
FeowFeow
........................................................................................................................................Originally posted by cutepixie:no. im a virgin hor![]()
MeoW MeoW
MeoW MeoW
MeoW MeoWhmm...tough question. I will feel kinda pissed. But if i really love her, guess i just have to accept the whole package. Be it her good attributes or her flaws.Originally posted by aH_v:hmm.. will you still mind.. if she lost her virginity to someone you hate or someone close to you?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya lor... Don't know why people would aim for virgin so much..?![]()
Hmm... How can you be sure..?Originally posted by Haix:hmm...tough question. I will feel kinda pissed. But if i really love her, guess i just have to accept the whole package. Be it her good attributes or her flaws.
But i will try to avoid meeting "that person". Very sure that that person will rub it in if he knows that i am wif the ger he slept with b4.