Cheem meh??Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Xking's Cheem-a-logy......
care to explain explain abit? kekekeOriginally posted by xking:Cheem meh??
hmm....i know can le.![]()
Wo Emmm Chyeee Lehh........Originally posted by xking:...I dun live up to ur expectations? U asked me.
I don't have any right to expect anything from u in the 1st place because you are who U R rite??
I chose you for who you are,
Not what you gave to me,
I choose you to be the one i gives
Not what i expect to receives
The questions that you've asked me,
I'll answer truthfully.
If one day you should have to leave,
I'll be waiting patiently.
I know not what the future holds,
But i try to grab each day.
If one day you do really go,
I'll sent my thoughts your way.
I cant promise you the moon,
But at least i'm brave enough to try.
And even if i could not reach that high,
At least i might touch the sky.
I don't worry if i'm living up to your expectations,
I try to be myself.
I'm not afraid to venture futher,
Like me be yourself.
sibei kaypoz leh u.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:simi lang makes our xking so shi qing hua yi all of a sudden?![]()
Originally posted by xking:like that yzz will never know liao lor...
sibei kaypoz leh u.
U wanna noe more?
This thread reach [b]100 pages that time i let u noe more...![]()
but dun regret hor...skali just a trap...[/b]
liddat.... hmm then 79 pages loh..Originally posted by coolger03:like that yzz will never know liao lor...
cos the max no of pages it can go up to is abt 80... then u have to lock the thread liao....
unless u want to crash the server...![]()
as if he will be THAT interested to know abt u...Originally posted by xking:liddat.... hmm then 79 pages loh..
give him a little chance...![]()
wat tots? my words so enlightening huh??Originally posted by Siaobell:what a coincident...
i was just having thoughts similar to this..and here's an enlightening topic...
Only will give urself unneccessary pressure ba if always trying so hard to meet someone's expectation. Dun think it's such a failure also..just prove that u might not be suitable wif that person only..thats all. U are who u are and thus shouldnt try so hard to be who the other ppl want u to be.Originally posted by Siaobell:what a coincident...
i was just having thoughts similar to this..and here's an enlightening topic...
but wouldn't you feel bad if you can't live up to the person's expectation? it's like the feeling of failure...
hmm...understoodOriginally posted by xking:Only will give urself unneccessary pressure ba if always trying so hard to meet someone's expectation. Dun think it's such a failure also..just prove that u might not be suitable wif that person only..thats all. U are who u are and thus shouldnt try so hard to be who the other ppl want u to be.
lai lai.. whose expectations were you trying to meet??Originally posted by xking:Only will give urself unneccessary pressure ba if always trying so hard to meet someone's expectation. Dun think it's such a failure also..just prove that u might not be suitable wif that person only..thats all. U are who u are and thus shouldnt try so hard to be who the other ppl want u to be.
i got say i wanna meet expectations meh?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:lai lai.. whose expectations were you trying to meet??
*double kpo mode onz*![]()