As much as I know it'll be HARD to do... The ONLY LOGICAL thing to do... SETTLE your PAPERS for tomorrow 1st... One day won't make much of a difference in settling this matter... Till then, keep your things SAFELY LOCKED UP...Originally posted by TrU PeAce (^0*)v:Sigh, i cant stop thinking about the problem. Tomolow i will have my first major paper , contract law and law of tort exam at 9am. But i just cant concentrate on my studies, shd i tell him
He needs money, i borrowed him, he already owe me S$520 to date. Yet, he actually stole money from my drawer. He stole S$50 from my drawer. How should i confront him? He is my best friend, yes he has a bad habit of spending money, his family is quite well off, but this time, i borrow him money because he is finding a job. finally, he found a job. i thought that he is going to change. So, this money is hope that he can survive until he get his first pay. His parents dun wan to give him any money knowing his attitude.
But repay me by stealing my money. How...he is my good old fren, shd i give him a chance? he have no place to stay, i let him stay in my room, so, he knows where i keep my money, but couldnt believe that he do this to me...what would u do if u are me. haiz
sorry, an extra "h" at my would,
hey nigga!! you stole my moneh!!Originally posted by TrU PeAce (^0*)v:Sigh, i cant stop thinking about the problem. Tomolow i will have my first major paper , contract law and law of tort exam at 9am. But i just cant concentrate on my studies, shd i tell him
He needs money, i borrowed him, he already owe me S$520 to date. Yet, he actually stole money from my drawer. He stole S$50 from my drawer. How should i confront him? He is my best friend, yes he has a bad habit of spending money, his family is quite well off, but this time, i borrow him money because he is finding a job. finally, he found a job. i thought that he is going to change. So, this money is hope that he can survive until he get his first pay. His parents dun wan to give him any money knowing his attitude.
But repay me by stealing my money. How...he is my good old fren, shd i give him a chance? he have no place to stay, i let him stay in my room, so, he knows where i keep my money, but couldnt believe that he do this to me...what would u do if u are me. haiz
Originally posted by TrU PeAce (^0*)v:Sigh, i cant stop thinking about the problem. Tomolow i will have my first major paper , contract law and law of tort exam at 9am. But i just cant concentrate on my studies, shd i tell him
ya..forgot..typing error. lend to, borrow from.Originally posted by FeowFeow:U shd sez "lend" where u sez'd "borrow".
Sorree if this seems trivial, but for awhile there, I was q. confused.
FeowFeow
How was your papers?Originally posted by TrU PeAce (^0*)v:Well...yelled at him already, scream also scream already, scold also scold liao..now feel so relieve.. He said sorry. Just hope he dun repeat the same mistake.
To Laurence: Our lecturer prefer us to use his notes only. Anyway, no time to refer also if bring in text book. 4 essays in 2 1/2 hours. Read the "hypo" also read until eyes pop out. haha
no lah, he's from engineering fac in nus doing compulsory law module..Originally posted by Gackt247:u r taking a law exam.. so i guess u know the law.. so do wat u have to do.. pls be very aware he is no longer the best fren u knew..![]()