Haha..erm..okiez..next time i'll make myself clearer..but..but..the word "petting"...im afraid of it lahhhhhh....
haha..dats why its kinda hard fer me to sae it out juz like dat! **grinz** ehh..now dat ive tried saying out..it seems kinda ez..petting..petting..petting!! haha..Oops..=phey hey dun tell your bf i started you on it :p
Well..i ALWAYS haf the mentality dat if i go 2 his place..he wld wan more den juz kissing!! n its alwayyyyysss in my mind dat goes.."oh no..will he go further next?! will heeee.....?!" yah..dats wat alwaysssss went jiggling in my head..!! i think im sick! haha..am i..?? am i wrong 2 think soo much?!you're definitely wrong to think so much! you're adding unnecessary pressure to yourself as well as to him, when he hasn't even done anything yet! doesn't it feel terrible to be on the edge of your seat everytime he reaches over to hug you? it's all in your thinking, so it's up to you to quell it. have you tried to voice your concerns to your bf? if you tell him you dun wan to pet b4 he's got it into his mind, it should hurt less
Tell u all frankly..ive not pet b4..nopez..never b4!so what's new... i haven pet b4 either...
dats why the FIRST time seems really scary fer me..its like "PETTING" seems like such a BIG word to me..kinda pressurizing siahz..i dunnoe if im being all stoopid n idiotic 4 thinking dat way..but..but..im really scare wadddd...petting seems soo common n normal these daes! i dunnoe if im able to follow the norm..wat if im unable to do it?! Will he be like..." **Gosh** she's soo stoopid!"noooo why would he mind if you dunno anything? it juz proves that you've never done it with any other ppl b4, and that's good rite?
I noe everione juz carry this sentence by the mouth dat goes.."if he forces u..it juz brings down to..he is juz after ur body" im capable of saying dat 2 frends too..im sure even my bf will saes dat.."Dun worry..im nt after ur body..soo i dun mind if ur nt ready" well..such thingies r ez to sae..but which guy wouldnt wan their ger to do "sumtin" wif them?! im sure there's this terrible feeling of disappointment in them..if given choices..they'll rather dump me ritez..??what?? no way! there may be lots of guys who would dump you if you dun let them get all touchy, but take a step back and see it properly, and you'll realise that these are the type of guys that you DON'T WANT. if they leave you bcos of this, be thankful that you found out that they're such jerks early.
I noe guys within themselves haf guys tok ritez..?? which guy likes to mingle ard wif kinky topics like this without havin any opinion at all..cos they haf nuthin to sae..fer their gf did NOTHIN!! soon they'll start feeling odd..n starts havin doubts bout the r/s.. (Ehh..actually this part is wat i assume..heehee..i still need u guys to verify this 4 me if wat i saed is true...Hmm..seeee....!!again, there are guys who go around telling how loud their gfs shout in bed, but then these are the guys you want to keep away from. where's the respect here??? for my group of guy friends, when we talk kinky stuff, we NEVER bring our current gfs into the conversation. maybe ex gfs, or other friends' gfs, but never our current one. the things that happen in private are meant for the couple only... can you imagine what would happen if your bf's friend say in front of your friends "hey heard you dun like to pet leh. why huh?" won't you be embarrassed? so i say if your guy is sensitive to your feelings, he wont be giving a running commentary of your bedroom habits to his friends.
ive always been pessimistic..everithing i juz assume n assume..and all these negative tots juz come flooding my mind..but..but..i cant help it oso mahhhhhh......**Sigh** )THAT'S why... you shouldn't assume or think so much... in fact i have the same problem as you, but from personal experience, this is very unhealthy... the beauty of a relationship is that you are living your life with a totally unique human being, with his own thoughts and feelings... dun u tink this spontaneous reaction (where u dunno wat he will do next bcos you can't read his mind) is so much better than you one person trying to plan out a tv drama-like journey? when you understand that somethings are beyond control, and no matter how much time you worry and sweat over it, you still can't affect it's outcome, then you'll know to relax and just enjoy what life has to offer now