Wah must state until so clearly de meh?Originally posted by _Aaron_:Maybe can put it in simple words lor..
Hmm, something like:
1) Call each other once every 2-3 days?
2) Sms/Call me to tell me when something interesting happen to you?
3) Don't lie to each other?
I don't know what what other kind of communication liao.
What did you have in mind?
but the thing is that it isnt coming naturally mah.Originally posted by xking:Wah must state until so clearly de meh?
Such things should come naturally de ma... how can tell the other party say what have to call every 2-3 days, have to sms this and that...like dat so forced seah.
Well, if you don't contact yr gf in 2-3 days... you easily stand the chance of losing her lor. She'll think you don't care for her or something.Originally posted by xking:Wah must state until so clearly de meh?
Such things should come naturally de ma... how can tell the other party say what have to call every 2-3 days, have to sms this and that...like dat so forced seah.
Ah... so you want her to 'communicate' with you.Originally posted by blowfish:normal ? maybe am just expecting much.. but sometimes i don feel much care and love from her...
haiz...
Her previous boyfriends leh? Also never show much TLC one?Originally posted by blowfish:told her many times already... still like that... haiz, me mid twenties liao..
What kinda 'communication' are you talking about here?Originally posted by blowfish:told her many times already... still like that... haiz, me mid twenties liao..
Hmm...you are obviously expecting too much out of your girlfriend at the moment. She is not even your wife yet so let her decide what is best for her. Well, if she felt that communication in relationship is not as important to her as it is to you...so be it.Originally posted by blowfish:IT very important. But somehow my girl don get it. i have tried to convey to her it impt to know and com with each other. Anyone can tell me how and what i should say to her to let her understand it?![]()
Ditto.. What you mean by communication? Both of you are not talking or she is not telling you things or what??Originally posted by Devil1976:What kinda 'communication' are you talking about here?
maybe u rite.. but don try to understand them? this i don get u. anyway i think i better tell her how i feel instead of keeping to myself. i bring out this subject so as to overcome this problem...Originally posted by parn:Hmm...you are obviously expecting too much out of your girlfriend at the moment. She is not even your wife yet so let her decide what is best for her. Well, if she felt that communication in relationship is not as important to her as it is to you...so be it.
She will like you as usual if you don't force your ideas on her. Hehehe...relax, remember how both of you used to like each other even before you tried to impose this communication thingy on her.
I felt that it is better to let nature takes its course even in a relationship. People are more flexible and adjustable to unexpected situations that might arise in the future, so imposing rules in a relationship is a big NO...unless you enjoy having misunderstandings inside the future of your relationship.
Hehehe...one advice to guys out there. Love your girl and don't try to understand or restrict them. She will likes you even more than you know.