haahaa.. cos i know some friends like singing, hope can sing not stop it.Originally posted by Devil1976:WAH KAOZ. You SO LATE never SLEEP...??![]()
I like jogging though I can't really keep it to a regular thing because of my schedules and the unpredictable weather...Originally posted by coo1J4m:chill out lo...wif ur buds.like far east square....so quiet n lotsa bars to drink.go karaoke...its fun too.anyone here like jogging?
You can try going to the coast or beach?Originally posted by glassdance:anyone knows where in singapore can someone just sit and think?
like when u watch hollywood movies, they always have some lake that's a 10-minute-walk away from their house.
so where can we go to sort of cut ourselves out?
Still got so many NEW songs to LEARN!!Originally posted by Missing:haahaa.. cos i know some friends like singing, hope can sing not stop it.![]()
haahaa...can challenge urself if lately got many NEW songs come outOriginally posted by Devil1976:Still got so many NEW songs to LEARN!!
You SLEEP-NETTING again ar...? Wake up in the middle of the night and starts to SURF ONLINE..??
No wonder SO TIRED this MORNING...??![]()
i do that too... its a esp diff feel as some plc are jus bustling with life in the day.Originally posted by Devil1976:Sometimes I like to stroll or sit alone in the night too..? Especially BUSY PLACES like Orchard.. At night it can be pretty quiet and unlike the usual daytime.. But things are changing a bit now as night life picks up... Depending on which corner of orchard you're at?Oh well.. Out of point... <
I also used to sit at a cafe or among crowded places by myself... Looking at the people or just openly at the streets... It's really a nce contrast you know? So MANY people and yet you're not 'connected'... Makes me feel carefree and at ease sometimes.. That's when I can start to THINK...![]()
You should try it on weekdays mornings and afternoon...?Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:i do that too... its a esp diff feel as some plc are jus bustling with life in the day.
I used to sit by Sg river (at Boat quay) cause i work there b4. But it be peaceful on the weekday nites... not e clubbin days
& whats with theat the end of every sentence .......
Find a good spot lah...Originally posted by m)phosis:morning and afternoon so hot... sit there sweat like shet..... i rather bore to death at home rather den go there sweat.. haha
HaiZ~ Miss the GOOD OLD DAYS...Originally posted by m)phosis:wa hardworing lei... after chiong 3 lsu 4 den wait till morning jus to breathe the air there.. whaha... dead beat after chion liao... ead straight hoem to slp liao lor.. tipsy tipsy...![]()
hahha healthier... no chiong den healthy uh? go exercise la...Originally posted by Devil1976:HaiZ~ Miss the GOOD OLD DAYS...
But think now I'm much healthier lah... In a sense..?? <
Ya lah.. Got exercise lah... Just that sometimes I recall back the days when I used to chiong for like 3-4 nights a week, like aged very fast like that...? Somemore very tiring...?Originally posted by m)phosis:hahha healthier... no chiong den healthy uh? go exercise la...
YEAH...Originally posted by m)phosis:hmmmm haha years back hor? devil is 1976 den this year shld be ard 28 ba rite? haha...
Looks at I.C., looks at Devil's age.Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH...![]()
I'm a 112 years old DEVIL... VOriginally posted by _Aaron_:Looks at I.C., looks at Devil's age.
Bwahha! Old man! Muahahaha! (heh, i haven't felt young for a long time) *wink*
=_=|Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm a 112 years old DEVIL... V![]()
SO SIMILAR to my SPORTS HOBBY...?Originally posted by Complete Darkness:go put jogging or work out.....
play basket ball in the nite n wake the neighbours up......lol![]()
Don't worry, I won't bite... I only lick...Originally posted by _Aaron_:=_=|
I suddenly feel sooooooo scared... meow~