Then y do dey do dat??Originally posted by boy in blues:a guy can't prove anything by beating a girl. it's just too pointless
maybe that's all they can do.Originally posted by ~HiToMi~:Then y do dey do dat??![]()
to show that he has the power or smthgOriginally posted by ~HiToMi~:Then y do dey do dat??![]()
no. go out public places 1st and get to know him moreOriginally posted by ~HiToMi~:Do u know tt he is a violent guy b4 going out wif him![]()
Originally posted by BufPuf:enough said....
We beat each other for fun
scratch HIM
beat HIM
strangle HIM
pinch HIM
Despite what is said in magazines, not all abusive guys hit their partner because of domination or something. There are guys out there who have communication problems, they can't seem to express how they feel to their partners & so their fist end up doing the talking. And then there are other reasons not published either.Originally posted by Maya061:to show that he has the power or smthg
or to scared the gf
i read this things on woman mag. n yes, i can say that my ex couldn't do anything w/o me. everything must also me who settle. even money, he also asked fm me. he's really like parasite !
a
hmmm..it's good if u can talk to ur partner.Originally posted by John Ching:Despite what is said in magazines, not all abusive guys hit their partner because of domination or something. There are guys out there who have communication problems, they can't seem to express how they feel to their partners & so their fist end up doing the talking. And then there are other reasons not published either.
But no matter what the reason might be, use of violent against a partner of either sexes is not an answer to any problem. Talk about the problems first, if can't settle, call for time-out from each other.![]()
None at allOriginally posted by kiekie:do u have a violent partner? mayb u can share ur exp wif us here. I suppose all of us in aunt agony wud be happy to read.
Expriencing the same for myself... sigh...Originally posted by edLow:she beat me in front of others..
she scold me in front of others..
she make fun of me in front of others.
she ignore me in front of others..
but tat life. hahahaa..
oh yes.. i arent sure of our r/s too. hahahaaa.
if she did that to u..u still stick with her until now ?Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:Expriencing the same for myself... sigh...![]()
yah....... i will not hesitate too. Provided he did not hit u back. but try dat 2 some guys who will really hit u back real hard... see whether u still can retaliate anot? U wan oso got no strength liao.Originally posted by fymk:If any guy hits me , I will not hesitate to retaliate in defence.
When I was a kid , one boy kept pulling my hair and punch me on my shoulder everyday until I cry. My father told me to hit him back and I did - was quite bad - I bruised him all over- all hell broke loose. His parents dare not complain because my father told his parents off for teaching a boy to "pick " on a girl.
hahaz im da 1 being violent 2 him ... pinch,slap...n ya esp boxing his big stomachOriginally posted by kiekie:do u have a violent partner? mayb u can share ur exp wif us here. I suppose all of us in aunt agony wud be happy to read.
hahaha. it depend on how u see thing. for me i see myself in a brighter way.. less saddness for myself.Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:Expriencing the same for myself... sigh...![]()
hmm... for me.Originally posted by Maya061:if she did that to u..u still stick with her until now ?
Aiyah u all gals/woman, make full use of the Woman Charter.Originally posted by CryoLind:yah....... i will not hesitate too. Provided he did not hit u back. but try dat 2 some guys who will really hit u back real hard... see whether u still can retaliate anot? U wan oso got no strength liao.
Cos we are still weaker than them physically. Unless when you are smaller you tend to be able to beat them, but not now.......
-_- r u the one..... ehhh no me and her dun beat each other for fun.. she beat me for fun niaaa... i cannot beat her..Originally posted by BufPuf:We beat each other for fun
scratch him
beat him
strangle him
pinch him
no, feel like punching herOriginally posted by happygoluckyy:do you find girls who are violent (like the girl in "my sassy girlfriend") sexy?