Originally posted by pete98:Would you give another person a christmas gift eventhough you suspect you won't receive anything back. And if so, how much would you be willing to spend on him/her?
yes...esp pretty gals.....i got my V to offer them but i won expect nothing in return.Originally posted by pete98:Would you give another person a christmas gift eventhough you suspect you won't receive anything back. And if so, how much would you be willing to spend on him/her?
WTF rubbishOriginally posted by icyprincess:just give
and bury your hope.
when there is no expectation
there will be no disappointment
and pain.
i.c.y
i dun expect anythg back but hope so lor, but stil doesn't matter, as for the budget, gd frds normally < $100, as for casual frds $10 shld be enuf lah, hahaha..Originally posted by pete98:Would you give another person a christmas gift eventhough you suspect you won't receive anything back. And if so, how much would you be willing to spend on him/her?
yeah i will cos these ppl are all u care,Originally posted by pete98:Would you give another person a christmas gift eventhough you suspect you won't receive anything back. And if so, how much would you be willing to spend on him/her?
Hey no rudeness in my thread especially to a ladyOriginally posted by FartSniffer:WTF rubbish
Thank you Pete. I welcome criticism, but pls do make it constructive. Thank you.Originally posted by pete98:Hey no rudeness in my thread especially to a lady![]()
No problemOriginally posted by icyprincess:Thank you Pete. I welcome criticism, but pls do make it constructive. Thank you.
i.c.y
i dun mind giving as it's juz an act of how much the person meant to u or sometimes and act of kindness? it's always happier to gif den to receive.. but the budget depends on the amount i haf to spare..Originally posted by pete98:Would you give another person a christmas gift eventhough you suspect you won't receive anything back. And if so, how much would you be willing to spend on him/her?
As people have often said, X'mas is a session of 'giving'. No one has mentioned about the receiving in return?Originally posted by pete98:Would you give another person a christmas gift eventhough you suspect you won't receive anything back. And if so, how much would you be willing to spend on him/her?