Originally posted by -=@-Z=-:A.IN the past yes.. now no, recent but broke off gf, also no...
hi every boy and gals... i needed help in this.. i won't like to ask something.. pls do help me answer this..
[b]do u guys hit any of ur stead??
do u guys pay for gals things??
do u guys take money frm gals??
when u guys dun have money, will u ask ur stead for money??
pls do help me.. i'm doing a poll down here and i wan to show mine bf not all guys does tat to hurt their stead..[/b]
Originally posted by -=@-Z=-:
hi every boy and gals... i needed help in this.. i won't like to ask something.. pls do help me answer this..
Why would he hit you?
Does he have an income?
Why bother to start a relationship when you do not have a stable income?
Why would he ask money? Ask him why? No proper reason means no reason to give him the money~
pls do help me.. i'm doing a poll down here and i wan to show mine bf not all guys does tat to hurt their stead..
A poll? Do you think he bothers? If he bothers to do those actions stated above, do you think he would change? Man has a weird but strong sense of pride. Using others to threaten his dominance would only make him more defensive and thus spoil the whole relation. Try reasoning it out with him, if he tries to dominate the talk, bring in a good friend of yours and his as the center man/woman . Keep the topics private. Remember, talk with reason. Guys tend to argue poorly as their emotions take over during arguements. Careful to take note of his emotions during arguement. A guy that can be violent to you would do so in front of others to show that he's in control. TAke Care. Though.. i believe this relationship won't last long.. Even if it lasts, You wouldn't be happy. Trust us.
dittoOriginally posted by skeujin:a poll is required to convince yr bf tt he shdnt hurt his gf?
dont waste your time n effort n dump him now....
i can volunteer...Originally posted by HENG@:but i wish my stead would beat me. i love to be beaten till im on the floor, whimpering n in submission.![]()
ooooohhhhhhhh!Originally posted by subzero_baby:i can volunteer...
To Threadstarter:
Dump him lar. All the other point 2,3, & 4 i can tahan... but point 1 is way out babe... No Man should lay his hands on Woman. If there is once, chances are that there will be a second. Don't wait for it to happen. Paying on dates depends on both of your financial situations. If he is still schooling or has no earning power whereby u have, then it's not too bad lor.
Originally posted by -=@-Z=-:Guys does all the above mentioned actions sometimes...but not all the time. And also not all guys does that, and not all guys are really nice once they've got you.
pls do help me.. i'm doing a poll down here and i wan to show mine bf not all guys does tat to hurt their stead..[/b]
sure or not... i very violent lehOriginally posted by HENG@:ooooohhhhhhhh!
*hops in excitement*![]()
i'm sorry but i dunno how to do a poll in here.. hehe.. anyone can help??Originally posted by subzero_baby:sure or not... i very violent leh![]()
your incident sound really similar to mine. But my ending was that he still walked off/ dumped me (1.5 yr together) without a reason after missing in action for 3 weeks. Cried for months, till now still think of himOriginally posted by -=@-Z=-:i'm sorry but i dunno how to do a poll in here.. hehe.. anyone can help??
wow.. i actually cried when reading this... hehe.. all mine frenz have tried to tok to him but he onli change for a dae or so and he goes back to his normal self... den he goes again den i call mine ex class mates and they tell me the same thing.. i tried to tok to him but it seems he dun let me speak a word... he always wan it his way... den i tok to mine ex and ask... and i tried again but no use... coz he dun allow me to sae anthing..
whenever we quarrel, he tend to juz dun care abt me when i walk away... tat really pissed me off... den when he angry, i have to run to him and always sae sorry... even when it is not mine fault... i'm tired of saving the relationship...
he always tell me tat he wanted to break coz of his mother keep on telling to break with me.... should i let him break ??? ( but i'll be v v hurt lor)...he and his group of frenz are treating me like shit.. wat should i do?? i'm like lost all mine close frenz and nothing left... i'm getting to faint soon.. how??? his fren is like treating me like so cold whenever i happen to see them...
Originally posted by -=@-Z=-:so what exactly do you see in the bummer?
never
sometimes
never
never
LoL same. We don't hit girls, it's the other way round though =pOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:1) no i don't...she beat me instead...
2)yep...always...
3)nope...how to speak up to take money from girls??
4)same as no. 3![]()
There's no point. As subzero_baby has mentioned, even if you hold on to him, he WILL break up with you sooner or later. To suffer for a shorter time, is much better than to prolong your suffering.Originally posted by -=@-Z=-:i'm sorry but i dunno how to do a poll in here.. hehe.. anyone can help??
wow.. i actually cried when reading this... hehe.. all mine frenz have tried to tok to him but he onli change for a dae or so and he goes back to his normal self... den he goes again den i call mine ex class mates and they tell me the same thing.. i tried to tok to him but it seems he dun let me speak a word... he always wan it his way... den i tok to mine ex and ask... and i tried again but no use... coz he dun allow me to sae anthing..
whenever we quarrel, he tend to juz dun care abt me when i walk away... tat really pissed me off... den when he angry, i have to run to him and always sae sorry... even when it is not mine fault... i'm tired of saving the relationship...
he always tell me tat he wanted to break coz of his mother keep on telling to break with me.... should i let him break ??? ( but i'll be v v hurt lor)...he and his group of frenz are treating me like shit.. wat should i do?? i'm like lost all mine close frenz and nothing left... i'm getting to faint soon.. how??? his fren is like treating me like so cold whenever i happen to see them...
Originally posted by -=@-Z=-:1)YES, he strangled me at the neck for duno how many times when he flared up, and i got hysterical and threatened to jump down from his 16storey high HDB flat where his parents witnessed the incident. that was the last time he strangled me.
do u guys hit any of ur stead??
*wide eyed with excitement*Originally posted by subzero_baby:sure or not... i very violent leh![]()
we can take this to "bar" if you wantOriginally posted by HENG@:*wide eyed with excitement*![]()
hmmmm ok.Originally posted by subzero_baby:we can take this to "bar" if you want... but not so nice to go deeper here....or you can let me know your preference of violence
let's just "advise" ms. troubled...
how can strangle? wait choke how? tell him to use ruler beat your hand or cane backside also can mahOriginally posted by kiekie:1)YES, he strangled me at the neck for duno how many times when he flared up, and i got hysterical and threatened to jump down from his 16storey high HDB flat where his parents witnessed the incident. that was the last time he strangled me.
As for beating me, he nv..only pulled my hair..
2)We r not calculative abt who should be the one paying.
3)yes, he does, cuz he dun have cash wif him but he nv returnscuz i oso nv return him..
4)of cuz he will ask me for $ when he dun have, its better than he borrow from his frenz, cuz he still need to return them...and might cause alot of problems if he cannot return on time..its quite paisay for guys i suppose.
most of the times, when he go mad, he wun do tat, he will juz slammed the door lah, bang here and there...shout at pple not only me.. for strangling, tat's only once in a blue moon when he became sot sot.. Sighz..Originally posted by boy in blues:how can strangle? wait choke how? tell him to use ruler beat your hand or cane backside also can mah
hmmm strangle??? he also got do tat to me until i can't breath... hai... den he hit me until i lay on the floor den he carry on hitting.... he hit until he come find things and throw at me... tat hurts lor... i really dunno wat to do man... den i got home mine mother saw me not walking properly den she ask me wat happen i sae nothing lor... sian... i dunno wat to do man...Originally posted by boy in blues:how can strangle? wait choke how? tell him to use ruler beat your hand or cane backside also can mah
not really.... depends how far and which type you go for.Originally posted by ben8:1) NO WAY
2) If u always treat her, she also insist to pay, i guess i will always treat her, unless she wan to share e amt... hmm.... tat will be a gd gf, hehee hwlp to save bf de wallet... =D
3) Take? definitly no, borrow $$$ frm gf???? depends, but nt over small thingy......
4) erm.... no money? work loh~ dun ask frm gf, unless u can pay her quickly...
hmm..... frm here i can see, we need to be financial OK, then we can have a gf~![]()
Originally posted by -=@-Z=-:I dont hit my stead...Its abusing..Its so un-gentleman..
Wow that's some kind of abuse going there.Originally posted by kiekie:most of the times, when he go mad, he wun do tat, he will juz slammed the door lah, bang here and there...shout at pple not only me.. for strangling, tat's only once in a blue moon when he became sot sot.. Sighz..
there was when he cudn't install his new game, and he got very fed up. At the meanwhile, i was so clumsy ..cuz i accidentally spilled some kopi on the floor, and he took it out on me..in a fit of anger.
I was taken aback when he did tat again and the whole cup fell right onto my thigh(4got which leg) and shattered onto the floor. I felt so depressed as i cudn't imagine he wud strangled me for spilling some kopi!!
and tat was when i threatened to jump down...(cuz i m so angry wif him)
& i had told myself countless of times tat if he ever did tat to me again, i dun tink our r/s can last ... but everytime, after all these, i wud become so submissive...when he became apologetic. (at least he bother to be)
then i wud console myself tat mayb i love him more than he loves me bah..and he dun mean to hurt me..juz tat he can't control his emotions.
tat's y i say human can't be rational at all times....esp impulsive pple. Mayb me and him r of the same kind...short tempered. But this is love, u have to give and take at times.N i m thankful tat he had changed alot after this and our r/s has better stronger.