wat is the sleek new Bodum Speed, oops, I mean Expresso Maker andOriginally posted by iosonosingaporeano:I wish I would get the sleek new Bodum Speed, oops, I mean Expresso Maker
Or new Egyptian Cotton 300 thread count sheets
Or a Sharp Aquos LCD TV for the bedroom
Something that's probably out of your budget. What's your budget anyways?Originally posted by kiekie:wat is the sleek new Bodum Speed, oops, I mean Expresso Maker and
just go for a meal.Originally posted by kiekie:my budget below $200.![]()
Bodum Expresso Maker is just an Expresso Maker by Bodum. CHeck out the Bodum Counter at Takashimaya - next to the Alessi Counter (Think it's Level B1)Originally posted by kiekie:wat is the sleek new Bodum Speed, oops, I mean Expresso Maker and
where? theres a topic somewhere on where to bring bf to makan.Originally posted by kiekie:I realy have no idea of where to go for a meal man....usualy its him who make the decision.. and i juz follow him.
1)i seldom go out wif frenz, can say rarely
2)i seldom contact my frenz
3)i duno which places wud be great for celebrating x'mas as i believe tat eve wud be crowded.
4)the cable car dinner i tried b4, he brought me for my 21st bdae.
so i realy blur blur, duno wat to do...cuz i always rely on him to decide where to eat. mayb it might be good if this time i m the one who plans the dinner... keke. but where??![]()
with $200? hmmmmm possible... but not farOriginally posted by chaykwaytiao:I would suggest a short getaway.....
heh...easy sia. But not all relationship is like yrs la...Originally posted by FireIce:i brought him shopping on Sunday and he ownself say want jeans
so i bought 2 pairs of Levi's for him
best is let him choose.....hehehehehe
less headache for me
Ermmm, but i long time nv bake liao, duno bake le can eat anot leh.Originally posted by ditzy:Bake him a cake, thats what I'm doing.![]()
muahahaha, scarli the cake like stone how?Originally posted by ditzy:I also long time no bake, but if he loves me, he'll have to fkin' eeat it.![]()